Nioxin Diamax Reviews

Back to Nioxin Diamax»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nioxin

    I appreciate this product greatly, since coloring my hair for years has made it dry and prone to breakage! Thanks again for letting me try this product. I highly recommend it! — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    This product seem to really make you hair feel thicker and more full. But I would only use this for mild hair lose — 2 years, 10 months ago
    katypugz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works pretty well

    It didn't make my hair thick like I was expecting, but its not supposed to be a miracle in a bottle, right? I loved how my hair felt afterwards. I've tried other Nioxin products and loved them. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    vivaladiva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Verdict is still out

    My husband and I have both been using this product. He said he can't notice a difference. I think his hair is thicker than it has been in recent years. I like the smell it has I like to use it at night so the smell doesn't take away or interact with my perfume in the day time. It does help my flyaway hairs and the overall health of my hair seems better. The price is a bit high so I don't know if we will continue to use after the sample bottle is gone. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    oliveoyls | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nioxin diamax

    I love it. Would buy it again. — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    So far, so good!

    I have been using this product off and on for a few weeks. When I blow dry my hair, i really notice a difference. My hair is quite a bit fuller. When i leave my hair to dry on its own, i don't notice anything. I will keep using it and then decide if it's worth purchasing. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    vestonli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    NIOXIN

    I love this product. I have been using it for approx. 2 weeks now and I can see such a difference in the hair texture and thickness. The smell is fresh and clean and you cannot tell you have anything in your hair. Don't worry that this will be a noticeable heavy or sticky product on your hair, it is not. Try it and I know you'll be glad you did. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    carolyn_mcquis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worked better than others

    I was excited to recieve this free sample, I have read so much about how great the Nioxin products work. I will admit my expectations were low. I had tried the Living Proof Full line a while ago and was disappointed. Anyway, the Diamax has a fresh clean scent and when applied to the scalp I noticed a bit of tingling. A nice effect, like an awakening of the roots. I have used this on towel dried ...read morehair and find instant results that last all day. My hair definately seems a bit thicker and the roots have some lift to them. My hair has thinned drastically in last two years and I now have trouble getting any volume on top, Diamax has cured this. When using it on the day after washing, it goes on well, not greasy or oily, dries quickly and I still get the tingle but I dont see any of the effects I get when using it on towel dried hair. This is my only disappointment, I guess tho if it is still strengthening my hair it is worth it. I will continue to use it tho and will be recommending it! Thank you for this oppurtunity to try Diamax for free! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    MizFlowers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    NioxIn Diamax

    I had surgery in June and suffered hair loss as a result. After using this for only a couple of weeks, my hair is noticeably thicker. Where do I buy it? — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mikrho | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Nioxin Diamex

    I received this product as a freebie and I was quite impressed with the packaging. I have straight hair but I have colored it for the past 6 years and the chemical processing has taken its toll--breakage and thinning are seriously disturbing. My favorite product is Kiehl's thickening serum but I thought I'd give this one a try. Maybe it strengthened my hair, but it did little to add volume or thic...read moreken it. I've tried using it for the past month thinking that maybe with repeated use it would yield better results, but it hasn't really. My hopes were higher than the results.....and I'll start taking biotin as vitamin supplement. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    BonnieC_ | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend