Nioxin Diamax Reviews

Back to Nioxin Diamax»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Absolute love this product!

    I have been using this product for two weeks now, and I can see drastic difference in the thickness of my hair. The smell of the product is so good, It always get's me into a good mood :) — 1 year, 2 months ago
    BjorgHilmars | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Potion!

    I have always had healthy hair with body but feel that I have lost it over the years. I have only used this product a handful of times so I haven't seen the long term effect YET but am happy with how my hair looks the days I use it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great root booster

    I bought this at the recommendation of my stylist. I have long, fine but thick hair that tends to flatten at the top and break at the part. The product has a nice, clean scent, almost minty, and I love the cool tingle it leaves on my scalp. I part the top half of my wet hair in four places, and spray twice along each part and once in the back, then gently massage into my scalp. I blow dry as usual...read more, and this product gives me an immediate root boost that lasts all day. The texture is soft, but almost plasticky, which really does make each strand look and feel thicker. I hope it helps with the overall health of my hair and reduces the part breakage. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    stacysrm | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    NIOXIN DIAMAX-it works

    I am now on my second bottle of this hair- thickening product. The smell is not bad. You will notice the majority of the smell comes from the alcohol content, but it is surely tolerable. This product actually lived up to my expectation. My hair looks noticeably fuller without a dry or sticky feel that many other thickening products can leave behind. Although somewhat expensive, it is quite worth ...read moreit. The very first thing I noticed about Nioxin DIAMAX Thickening Treatment was it is not watery product. It seems to be a silicone-based formula, yet it does not weigh down my hair. Also, thanks to the product design, it does not spray too much at once, which means, it allows me to control the amount I want to apply. I massage it into my scalp. I've been concentrating mostly on the edges of my hairline which seem to be the thinnest, most fragile area of my hair. With each use I notice that it has increased the diameter of each strand and my hair looks and feels thicker overall. I will continue to use it and recommend the product to friends and family members alike! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    newella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this product!

    Diamax is a miracle in a bottle. I could feel the difference in making my hair look and feel thicker after just a few applications. It smells great and moreover - it works! I'm going to be using this product everyday. Truly recommend for anyone that wants their hair to look naturally thicker. AMAZING!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    superstar00 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    diamax is a sure thing!!

    I read up on the nioxin diamax for a few days before purchasing and i was swayes into trying it. It was very expensive but when you have thin, fine and weak hair youll do anything to help! As soon as i got home i tryed to nioxin diamax on my post gym dry hair and it instantly fwlt thicker. I def. Had to use alot all of my head to cover all areas but it fwlt great Was not sticky or dirty feeling....read more simply felt denser and full. I started using system 3 in combination with diamax. Ive used nioxin system before and had good results so i know its a great product. im wowed with diamax i already ordered two more bottles online tonight! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mandalishh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    janetcunningham

    I have been using the product for two weeks now, and have not noticed any change. I did call the company twice for information. The first time I spoke to a representative she said to use 15 pumps and to rub it into the scalp and do not spread it to the hair. The second call I was told to use much less product and to spread it through the hair. i have had much better results using Nizoral Shampoo a...read morelong with Vichy Dercos Shampoo and Bed Head Cocky. I would not buy this product again and will be asking for a refund. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    JanetCunningham | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    This spray does seem to really make a difference in styling my hair, making it more like the hair I want. I think the difference is subtle, but it makes my hair feel more like it's been done by a salon and makes me feel a bit more confident. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    aegina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Uneducated

    I honestly had no idea what this product was supposed to do when I purchased it, so I really can't say if it's doing it right, but it does make my hair look great:) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nioxin Diamax

    I received my bottle of Nioxin Diamax to try on my thinning, fine, and curly/wavy hair. I used this styling-volumizing product after every shampoo, and to restyle on dry hair. I noticed my hair looking fuller and it helped to keep my curls in place. I liked the tingling effect it had on my scalp also. I definitely had a decrease in the amount of hair found in the shower drain. Now that I've b...read moreeen out of this product, I have noticed an increase in hair found in the drain, and I miss the volume that I had with this product. I hope to have more Diamax very soon. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    loppearsophie1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend