Nioxin Diamax Reviews

Back to Nioxin Diamax»
Sort by:
  • 10

    nioxin diamax

    i love this product! my hair has so much volume and shine after using this! I can feel the diffrence in the thickness o f my hair! amazing! I have tried other products but nevr had results like this! and it was almost imediate after one use!im a new customer 4 life! — 3 years ago
    spraygurl4141 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Awesome product! I have been using Nioxin products and I have been satisfied with the shampoo, conditioner and on advice from stylist used Intensive Therapy. The combo of shampoo and therapy seemed to make my scalp itch. This diamix product does not bother my scalp and I especially like the fact that my style stays in much longer is great. Started using Nioxin products on doctors recommendation as my hair started to thin. — 3 years ago
    Tobyor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nioxin Diamax

    My husband and I have both been trying Nioxin Diamax for about 10 days. Neither of us have noticed any results. To its credit, however, the product has a pleasant smell and leaves a nice shine on the hair. It's very light on the hair, so the product does not weigh it down at all. I also use it as a smoothing serum to tame frizz and flyaways. — 3 years ago
    maryam_abrahim | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazed

    I have a thyroid condition that occasionally causes hair loss. My hair was looking pretty thin on top. I started using the product in small amounts a week ago. I am amazed at the results. It takes only a small amount to see almost instant results. My hair appears fuller, more dense, and is much more manageable. I love this product! — 3 years ago
    katduane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nioxin Diamix

    I started using this product the day that I received it in the mail. I haven't started to notice my hair thinning until around the time I turned 30 and I have been very concerned ever since. My hair is naturally oily so I have concerns with products that may make my hair more oily than it already is. I did notice a small difference since I began using the product and I hope that by the time the bottle is gone I will notice a great difference in fuller hair. — 3 years ago
    sarah_paolo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nioxin diamax

    Thank you so much for letting me try this product. I found it worked better on damp freshly washed hair and it increased the feeling of thickness to my hair. It stayed styled nicely with the additional volumizing gel. Together they worked very well. — 3 years ago
    juboyandcathy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nioxin Diamix still trying

    I started Nioxin Diamix,. Been using this product for about a week and have to say I have not really seen a difference yet. However I like the way it smells not harsh like other treatments and it does not burn my scalp when applied like the others. Not sure if I would buy it since I do not know the cost. Thanks for the opportunity to test it. — 3 years ago
    swoogietwo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quite Impressed

    I already use the Nioxin #3 shampoo/scalp therapy for chemically treated hair. Those alone have done wonders for my once thinning hair. I used a quarter size portion of the Diamax on my damp hair, and blow dryed my hair as normal. I was so happy with the improved volume, but especially with the texture it gave my hair...it actually felt thicker! I love it and will continue to use! YAY! — 3 years ago
    tishyj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nioxin Diamix

    I am still using this product. My hair is fuller and isn't shedding as much, as before. I like the feel and healther texture of it. — 3 years ago
    Lenore | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    A little help

    I guess I was expecting too much from a product coming from the Nioxin brand. My hair has been thinning for a while now and I have been using other Nioxin products. This product is nothing special so far, it added a little more body to my hair but it weights my hair down by the next day or so and I have to wash it everyday. It is easy to apply and smells Ok. I will try longer to see the effects on hair thinning. — 3 years ago
    ntamayo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend