Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soft lips with a nice tint

    I bought this is Pink Punch and Peach Kiss. Pink Punch was too pink for my taste, but I love the scent and the way my lips felt afterwards. Peach Kiss is the perfect shade for my skin tone. It completes my daily look without making me look too done up. I love how smooth it goes on and how light it feels on my lips. I'm actually planning on using Peach Kiss as a part of my wedding day makeup regiment, I love it so much! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE

    I really enjoy this! It leaves my lips feeling so smooth and it feels so good when you apply it. PROS: tastes good, has a glossy finish, moisturizes CONS: If your want that glossy effect you will have to re-apply this every 10 minutes because it wares of REALLY quickly, but I will be going back to target to buy some more! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    hallagirl1998 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Pink Punch!!

    Last week I've bought the pink one (pink punch) and I am SO IN LOVE!!! It smells amazing, looks pretty nice and love the name! I want them all! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Walkyrja | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PERFECTION!

    I have been waiting to try these and they are always sold out! I finally got my hands on Pink Punch and Peach Kiss. Both give the prefect amount of color and I just love the SPF 20...smells yummy too!! — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!!

    It's my favorite! Love the colors, flavors, and it keeps my lips super soft!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    texaschic7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I'm not a big fan of tinted or coloured lip balms so I bought peppermint it was clear and super smooth plus it made my lips tingle also the taste wasnt supper strong which I liked I would defiantly buy it again — 2 years, 3 months ago
    llamaglitz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    its alright

    i bought the cherry and peach balms. The tint in them are great except you have to reapply it every 20 minutes. so when it starts to dry it makes your lips all flaky after a while. would not re-buy. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    h3llb3tty3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT!!

    This is soooooooooo moisturizing!!! Is part of my daily routine and Ive almost finished the little tube. I have it in peach, peppermint, and pink punch. My favorite is peppermint, because it's the most moisturizing for my lips. It makes them so soft and lasts. Pink punch is great, but I rarely use it because it's REALLY pink. Like, it's crazy how pink it is! The peach is good color, but the shimmer in it makes it not very moisturizing. So I would recommend the clear ones. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    missflirt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    IN LOVE!

    This product is incredible I noticed that my lips were softer within 3 weeks. Also they were much less chapped in about a week and a half. I am addicted to this stuff! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    madelynasmith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    The lip balm I got was peach kiss and it is very pigmented! I prefer this over lip gloss 100% and it makes my lips super soft and moisturized!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    samanthrose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend