Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 3

    not too thrilled

    I bought this(the blue and pink tube) back in the winter because I thought it would keep my lips "baby soft" and smooth in the harsh cold. The first application I was excited. It went on smooth and wasn't too thick. My lips felt great....then i licked them. Not the best taste in the world. But lesson learned, i didn't do it again. My grief is that 10 minutes later, my lips feel dry again(especiall...read morey at work, maybe because I have to talk so much there) but they never got quite as soft as the commercial leads you to believe. Overall, it wasn't really worth it. I'll go back to my Burt's Bees thank you! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    GlamDoll | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes lips feel great

    Love the peach shade. Has a natural look with a soft tint. Can't beat the $$ I've spent way more and been less satisfied. smells great too. Even got my mom loving it! One of my faves! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    brittanynicole | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Hmmmmmmm ups

    I purchased the pink punch baby lips, and I have to say that it's very grainy when my lips are dry or chapped. After a few seconds after applying my lips were very very grainy, but if I apply generously throughout the whole day my lips get very smooth and soft. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    tesser_143 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft lips with a nice tint

    I bought this is Pink Punch and Peach Kiss. Pink Punch was too pink for my taste, but I love the scent and the way my lips felt afterwards. Peach Kiss is the perfect shade for my skin tone. It completes my daily look without making me look too done up. I love how smooth it goes on and how light it feels on my lips. I'm actually planning on using Peach Kiss as a part of my wedding day makeup regiment, I love it so much! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE

    I really enjoy this! It leaves my lips feeling so smooth and it feels so good when you apply it. PROS: tastes good, has a glossy finish, moisturizes CONS: If your want that glossy effect you will have to re-apply this every 10 minutes because it wares of REALLY quickly, but I will be going back to target to buy some more! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    hallagirl1998 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Pink Punch!!

    Last week I've bought the pink one (pink punch) and I am SO IN LOVE!!! It smells amazing, looks pretty nice and love the name! I want them all! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Walkyrja | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECTION!

    I have been waiting to try these and they are always sold out! I finally got my hands on Pink Punch and Peach Kiss. Both give the prefect amount of color and I just love the SPF 20...smells yummy too!! — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!!

    It's my favorite! Love the colors, flavors, and it keeps my lips super soft!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    texaschic7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I'm not a big fan of tinted or coloured lip balms so I bought peppermint it was clear and super smooth plus it made my lips tingle also the taste wasnt supper strong which I liked I would defiantly buy it again — 2 years, 5 months ago
    llamaglitz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    its alright

    i bought the cherry and peach balms. The tint in them are great except you have to reapply it every 20 minutes. so when it starts to dry it makes your lips all flaky after a while. would not re-buy. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    h3llb3tty3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend