Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Bad

    This lip balm dries out my lips and makes them chapped and flakey. — 1 month ago
    gottahavfaith | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite lip product of all time!

    I can literally go on and on for days about this product! I love it so much it is without flaw! I have 3 of them in the regular collection, 1 in Dr. Rescue, and 1 more in the Neon collection. It has such cute packaging its so fun and bright its a joy to open and use! It's so iconic that you always remember it! It is so moisturizing it works so well! I love how its still tinted without being so dry...read more as a lipstick. I got mine for $2.99 at Target but you get so much use out of them. I highly recommend it! Buy yours now! — 1 month ago
    bgrathwohl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lip balm!

    I am always on the search for the best lip balm. My lips get chapped very easily and I am always fighting it. Baby Lips makes my lips feel smooth almost immediately after applying. It is pretty amazing. I also like that it has a sunscreen in it. I enjoy the light texture, not waxy like so many are. The flavor is hard to describe, but it is light and you don’t feel like you have smeared che...read moreap candy flavor all over. It also works nicely as a light gloss (not too shiny or heavy). While I am totally a lip balm junkie I have actually gone back and purchased the clear Baby Lips several times. With the numerous lip balms out there this certainly speaks to this being a fantastic product if I am willing to purchase it more than once when there are so many new things to try all of the time. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    emily0220 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    NATURAL AND NOT GOOPY — 8 months ago
    ann_lavine | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect!

    it soften my lips in less that 5 days , the other lips balms arent as good as this one and yes it has NO COLOR!!!! WITCH I LIKE !!!!!!!!! — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    desty4 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love the smell and colors of this collection. Its a good product and looks very natural on any skin tone. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    MinnieMouse95 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Threw away after a week

    I don't like throwing things away but I had to with this product. It just felt like it sat on my lips, greasy and gross feeling and then overly drying when it wore away. I used the tinted version in a reddish tone and found out basically had to use a mirror to make it look like I didn't have a red rash around my lips. With lip balms I just like to swipe it on and go with this I looked like I got i...read morento the cherry jam and wiped all over my mouth. Horrible and very disappointing after hearing great things about this product. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    With_A_Sea | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    didn't see that dramatic baby lips rejuvination

    i like it as an everyday lip balm but i didn't see a dramatic difference in the health of my lips. its not sticky in any way, i do love the shades though except for the peach one. i feel like the peach one actually made my lips look worse and it has sparkle in it which made my lips flake and it did not look cute. — 1 year ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Review for the shade 'peach kiss"

    I like the baby lips in "quenched" (blue packaging,clear color) it's so moisturizing and I wear as a base for my lips before I apply lipstick or lipgloss. I heard good things about the peach color so I bought it and for me it's a fail. It's nowhere as moisturizing as "quenched" and the color payoff was horrible. I have pigmented lips and I know it's supposed to be a sheer color but to me a light a...read morepplication is not enough for my lips to get the moisture it needs but if I layer it heavy my lips looked like glitter town and somehow made my lips gray. — 1 year ago
    ichigocutie | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's Just Okay...

    This is what I call a Fashion Lip Balm. Made to just look good without any real results. Maybe because I ask for a lot out of my lip balms but this didn't impress me. If you are looking for a genuine lip balm for some serious moisture I don't think you will get it with this. My lips tend to get very dry, chapped and flaky and this did nothing for that. So if your lips need some real TLC this isn't...read more the balm for you. I do like the SPF 20, that's a bit higher then what you normally see in lip balms. I got this in peppermint, smells and taste just like it. It does give nice glossy sheen that's a bit build able. — 1 year ago
    SLJ716 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend