Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!! I'm going to buy a bunch!

    I just bought one today and im very surprised and how amazing it works. I'm a chap stick junky! I have so many but this one is my favorite <3 — 2 years, 2 months ago
    dottedbox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great balm

    Wow I have to say these are great I have all colored & the clear peppermint. I love the texture and color. The texture is smooth and not greasy. The color is perfefct for those trying to experiment with colors at a gradual pace. They are affordable for only 3 dollars and for 2 if you find the dollar off coupon. I adore them so much I will be using theseas my first youtube giveaway. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    lovinmyboyzz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Impressed

    I kept seeing commercials for this so I walked to the store a picked up the quenched baby lips. The second I put it on I loved it. It smells great and it just feels like it's working. AND IT IS! I used it non stop at first and it healed my lips in just 1 DAY:) I have never found a product like it. I just found out they have one called "peach kiss" and I will be getting that one soon too. I always ...read morethought maybelline was a cheap-o brand, but now I will think twice about that. I swear by this stuff. It is my new best friend — 2 years, 2 months ago
    AlessaAnn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    PinkPunch

    I have this in Pink Punch. I love it, it smells like punch!! Does make my lips really soft and adds a nice pink tint. If you keep building the product you will get a 'Nicki Minaj' pout which I love about this product. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ashley_cabell | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I have Baby Lips Peppermint and I absolutely love it. It healed my peeling lips in a day. — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    These are really good lip balms... for very cheap also. I have not tried the colored ones, only the blue and the green (both clear). I still prefer my EOS lip balm, but these are slightly more portable as opposed to the obnoxious egg shape of EOS. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not really impressed!

    I bought the Baby Lips Quenched...I'm not too impressed! It does go on smoothly, but doesn't last. My lips get REALLY chapped in the winter. We live in a small town in the mountains of Colorado, (7400 ft above sea level) so the air is extremely dry. My lips hurt, so thought I would try this. Went to Blistex in the tube to heal my lips, now need to find something else to keep them soft! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jana63 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    So so

    Yes, I'll admit the cute packaging pulled me in, but I definitely won't be repurchasing. I purchased the peach color, because it seemed the most universal -- something I could carry around all day and reapply. It goes on really smooth, has just a light hint of color, but I didn't find these to be particularly moisturizing like they claim. And it definitely did not improve my lips. If anything it a...read morelmost made them dryer (think when you let a cheap lip gloss dry naturally on your lips). For a "moisturizing" treatment, I'd go with any regular drugstore lip balm (chapstick, burts bees) and then if you want color, go with a lip gloss or lip stick. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    meh

    I didn't have really high expectations for this lip balm and it was pretty much what I expected. I get insanely chapped lips during the winter so I will try anything that could help. I bought the clear one because I didn't want to deal with any color that would collect on my chapped lips. It helps a bit but no more than cheaper alternatives from burts bees or blistex. It smells nice but it tastes really chemically. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good product.

    Moisturizes well.. cute packaging. Stays on for a decent amount of time. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    brittney_lyn_kraus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend