Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Lips I Was Born With.

    I've always delt with dry, red, lips that hurt! And when I first heard that Maybelline was making a chapstick, I was very excited. I currently own 4, Peppermint, Quenced, Pink Punch, and Peach Kiss. The peppermint condition's like heaven while feeling fresh. The peach is very very hydrating, and gives my lips a peach-y tint. And it smells so good, like orange popsicles! The Quenced is fruity scent...read moreed and makes my lips dewy. And pink is a bright, stylish, barbie pink. Even though it doesn't last 8 hours, it really works. My lips are repaired, softened, and so very supple. I love these. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Fashionofhislove | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just OK

    I wasn't overly impressed with this lip balm. I purchased "grape vine" and the color is alright for my complexion but I really, really disliked the scent. It made an already cheap product feel juvenile and more like it was designed for a pre-teen than a grown woman. Also, once the initial scent/flavor was gone this balm tasted horrible ... a little like crayons or candle wax. I won't repurchase. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    gretchkal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!!

    This is probably my favorite lip balm! It makes my lips feel soft and really helps hydrate them. It smells nice and doesnt make my lips greasy or feel weird. I tried the clear one (The one in the blue tube) and I think it is a really great product, plus the price is fantastic! You have not already tried it, you really should! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    XxLexxyXx | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the wait

    I love it! It hydrates while moisturizing and leaves a great color to your lips after! A must have for the spring. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    huzaifatima1218 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!! I'm going to buy a bunch!

    I just bought one today and im very surprised and how amazing it works. I'm a chap stick junky! I have so many but this one is my favorite <3 — 2 years, 8 months ago
    dottedbox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great balm

    Wow I have to say these are great I have all colored & the clear peppermint. I love the texture and color. The texture is smooth and not greasy. The color is perfefct for those trying to experiment with colors at a gradual pace. They are affordable for only 3 dollars and for 2 if you find the dollar off coupon. I adore them so much I will be using theseas my first youtube giveaway. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    lovinmyboyzz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Impressed

    I kept seeing commercials for this so I walked to the store a picked up the quenched baby lips. The second I put it on I loved it. It smells great and it just feels like it's working. AND IT IS! I used it non stop at first and it healed my lips in just 1 DAY:) I have never found a product like it. I just found out they have one called "peach kiss" and I will be getting that one soon too. I always ...read morethought maybelline was a cheap-o brand, but now I will think twice about that. I swear by this stuff. It is my new best friend — 2 years, 8 months ago
    AlessaAnn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    PinkPunch

    I have this in Pink Punch. I love it, it smells like punch!! Does make my lips really soft and adds a nice pink tint. If you keep building the product you will get a 'Nicki Minaj' pout which I love about this product. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ashley_cabell | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I have Baby Lips Peppermint and I absolutely love it. It healed my peeling lips in a day. — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!

    These are really good lip balms... for very cheap also. I have not tried the colored ones, only the blue and the green (both clear). I still prefer my EOS lip balm, but these are slightly more portable as opposed to the obnoxious egg shape of EOS. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend