Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST LIP BALM !

    i just adore this product & everything about it . my lips really are baby soft and smooth , it even makes them appear more plump . the colors are nice and look good , except the pink is alittle tooo pink ! overall i love this stufffff , definately recommend to anyone . :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    MaryLovesYouuu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I have all 6 and they are so helpful, because they help your chapped lips. It also works as lip balm, and lip gloss. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    starlovelol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely!

    I have four of these!! You can wear them alone or as a base/bottom coat before lipstick or gloss!! The red (cherry me) and pink (pink punch) are my favorites and for only $4 I will absolutely buy again. Get these!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    2jubilant | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best thing since sliced bread!

    Do you ever buy things at the drugstore and then get disappointed with them and they end up in a junk drawer? Well, this balm has singlehandedly renewed my faith in drugstore products. I only use the Peach one (it's in a purple tube). It's almost sheer and it smells like the apricot oil contained within. I use every tube down to the end and I go through a tube every 2 weeks. You know a product...read more is good when it's sold out EVERYWHERE including ONLINE! I purchased an online order over a month ago and it's been backordered until today. This balm will revive dry, cracked lips that are painful and breaking. It is so luscious and gentle on your skin (even the skin around your mouth if you color outside the lines). I have big lips already, but after each application my lips are smoother, a little plumper (from being so fully hydrated) and flawless. I can't imagine anyone not loving this product if they try it. OH, and you can't beat the price (between $3 and $4 depending on where you purchase). — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BlondieMcSteel | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    moisturizes and heals lips

    I love this lip balm! Its not sticky and it leaves my lips feeling soft and supple. The one I have is "Quenched" which isn't tinted. But it is a perfect base for my lip color which I really needed. Its like an even better version of chap stick. I also loved the smell and the flavor. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mnqtvrs | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great smell&color

    I bought the baby lips in the cherry red & loveee it! It smells soo good and fruit punchyy koolaidyy, i just love it. It leave a nice red tint and leaves my lips soo smooth, color is not long lasting like a lipstick but great for daily use& give a great flush of color! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sevenx666 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tinted lip balm

    I love the flavors.... I love the light feel on my lips (I can't stand anything "heavy" on my lips) .... I love the packaging....And while they don't dry my lips out like some lipsticks, they don't seem to moisturize as well as they advertise. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty Good

    I have to admit, I think Baby Lips is introducing a new revolution of combined lip balms and lipsticks. I love the fact that it is soooo moisturizing and gives off some color as well. I have the peach, pink, red, and clear one. I love using the clear one under my lipstick. It helps glide them on so smoothly and even applying it over a matte lipstick. Even my little sister who has an allergy to mos...read moret lipsticks is stoked about Baby Lips because she can finally add some color to her lips without having an allergic reaction. I love the color pigmentation on these. They're light but enough to show a "natural" sheen on your lips. I love how soft they look too. It's hard to describe and it really does make your lips look AND feel softer. The only reason I didn't give this a full 10 was because they don't have more colors and the tubes itself are not labeled with the colors on it. It's only on the clear plastic label and once you take that off, it's gone, so I have no idea what the names of the colors are, but I guess that's not so important. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    maivpajhuab | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfectly Moisturize

    My lips are usually very dry. I've tried several lip moisturizers and none really keep my lips hydrated. But with baby lips my lips remain shiny and soft, the difference could definitely be felt and seen! Looove it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    completelytrue | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Lips I Was Born With.

    I've always delt with dry, red, lips that hurt! And when I first heard that Maybelline was making a chapstick, I was very excited. I currently own 4, Peppermint, Quenced, Pink Punch, and Peach Kiss. The peppermint condition's like heaven while feeling fresh. The peach is very very hydrating, and gives my lips a peach-y tint. And it smells so good, like orange popsicles! The Quenced is fruity scent...read moreed and makes my lips dewy. And pink is a bright, stylish, barbie pink. Even though it doesn't last 8 hours, it really works. My lips are repaired, softened, and so very supple. I love these. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Fashionofhislove | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend