Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 8

    LOVE IT!!

    This is soooooooooo moisturizing!!! Is part of my daily routine and Ive almost finished the little tube. I have it in peach, peppermint, and pink punch. My favorite is peppermint, because it's the most moisturizing for my lips. It makes them so soft and lasts. Pink punch is great, but I rarely use it because it's REALLY pink. Like, it's crazy how pink it is! The peach is good color, but the shimmer in it makes it not very moisturizing. So I would recommend the clear ones. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    missflirt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    IN LOVE!

    This product is incredible I noticed that my lips were softer within 3 weeks. Also they were much less chapped in about a week and a half. I am addicted to this stuff! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    madelynasmith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    The lip balm I got was peach kiss and it is very pigmented! I prefer this over lip gloss 100% and it makes my lips super soft and moisturized!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    samanthrose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Baby Lips

    I love this, but at first I didn't. You have to use this balm multiple times in a row in order to start feeling the results. All the colors are great and smell awesome. They come with a ton of product too! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    First of all they smell freaking amazing. My favorite is cherry me! Its wearable and gives you a nice red glossy color! It makes your lips baby smooth! LOVE IT! so recommend these! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mockingjay4ever | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really nice

    I have pink punch and it is very very pigmented. It leaves a nice sheen and it smells amazing. Idk about the other but I totally recommend the pink punch — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sparkly8D | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    NOT so moisturizing

    The lip balm comes in many flavors and the packaging is sooooo cute, its perfect for fall, and i loved them, i got, flavors 1. quenched 2. pink punch 3. cherry me 4. peppermint 5. peach kiss The llips balms are super rich and mositurizing and they are spf 20, hurrayyyyyyyyyy i tried the pink punch and it was awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, it smelled fruity and to my amazement it was not sticky or sh...read moreiny, which is perfect for me, it also is a good base for lipstick and it is a tinted so thts another plus if u don't like tinted ones you can get the quenched or peppermint, i would definitely recommend this to others. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    GAYATHRI17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    this balm is alright, nothing special. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kailan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    not convinced...

    I bought two of these believing that they would magically work better than my normal lip balms - they work but they don't really last. I do love that it has SPF and color tints that are over dramatic but I find myself constantly reapplying it daily. I finished my first tube within a couple of days! The sheer balm is a bit more suited to my taste but that is only because I like the mint feeling. I ...read morewould probably buy it again knowing how inexpensive the product is and it's great for a low-key night out if you don't like lip gloss. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Rcorde5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    I just bought Pink Punch and i have to say its just awesome. As a balm i expected it to have no pigment, but im shocked to say it almost looks like a lipstick and it smells so yummy! the packaging is also cute. The only prolem is that its so hard to find! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    TrinityRose96 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend