Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Colgate Optic White Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great toothpaste!

    I really like how it has the same ingredients as whitening strips. I've been using it for about 3 weeks now. I do notice some whitening. I'll definitely be using this in the future. My teeth gets stained so easily and this brightens up yellow stains. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    It really works!

    My husband is adverse to using a whitening strip, but could really use some gentle whitening. I swapped our regular toothpaste with this one and saw results after just 3 days! I love the foaming action and it makes my entire mouth feel squeaky clean. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    cinnamonspice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    special

    According to Dr. Oz, this is the only toothpaste that has a patent that has enabled the company to stabilize the whitening agent so that it compares to actual whitestrips with regular use. My 15 year old had her braces removed and her teeth were kind of dingy. After one tube of this, they are dramatically whiter. I think it works!!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Whiter Teeth!

    I've been using this product for a little over a week now and I am impressed! After brushing twice a day for four days, I was getting compliments on how white my teeth look. While it is a dollar or two more expensive then the normal toothpastes I use - Optic White has made me a customer for a while now. I can't wait to see how white my teeth will be after the whole tube is gone. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    followmaryy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Surprised but it works!

    It has the best whiting effect out of all the other whiting toothpastes I've used. I also doesn't cause sensitivity in my teeth like the white stripes. Super happy about this !!!! It doesn't give u the extremely white teeth but I'm fine as long as their white :) UPDATE: I've been using this for a month now a my teeth are super white! Plus there's still no sensitivity in my teeth !!! Didn't think it would work this well but I'm glad it did!! :D — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Meeghs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    It works okay, but the taste is awful!

    I haven't been able to use this like I wanted because it just tastes so terrible that I dread using it! It gets my teeth clean, but since I haven't been using it as often as I should (due to the taste) I have't seen the results I wanted. I don't think I will be buying this again unless there is a better flavor out there. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not worth the hype

    I was so excited to try this toothpaste, but the ending results were not good. I didn't feel that it made my teeth any whiter. Will not buy again! — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    I bought this toothpaste a few months ago and continue to purchase it to this day. It is very foaming which i learned quickly after putting a lot of my brush, but it does its job well in giving my teeth a clean minty fresh feeling. I have notices my teeth becoming a little whiter over consistent use and i would defiantly recommed this product! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    XLNT

    I'm a red wine drinker and this stuff worked wonders on my teeth. It has a "light" minty taste, which I really liked cause it allowed me to brush longer, and the foaminess is also pleasant. I'm not a tooth whitening type of person but this will be a regular in my home. One complaint is that with regular use (twice a day) I did get a bit of rawness in my mouth; no bleeding or anything to drastic...read more. Simple remedy was to just not use it as often. Hubby also gave it a glowing review. Try it, I think you'll be pleased. Hoping for more flavors from Colgate. Smile big. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Minty pearly whites :)

    This toothpaste is the best I've tried. It keeps my teeth looking white...and I think it it made them even whiter! Let me explain that my teeth were already fairly white since I've whitened them regularly after I had my braces taken off, so I can't really tell you how fast and effective it is exactly. I just use it over other whitening toothpastes in order to keep my teeth looking white since it h...read moreas the same whitening ingredient as whitening strips. Love that! Plus, it leaves my mouth feeling very clean and fresh...love the minty taste! I will definitely be buying another tube! :) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    vsangel87 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend