Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Colgate Optic White Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great!

    Love this product! After using it i noticed that my teeth got noticeably whiter. I began receiving tons of compliments on how white my teeth look! The only problem is that it does make your teeth very sensitive. At first my teeth were extremely sensitive but now not as much. Still works very well. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    woahitsmashax3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'll be a Lifelong User!

    I noticed that my teeth were just looking blah-so I picked up this toothpaste-I'd been using a whitening kit previously but I didn't think it was doing anything so I decided to give this a try! Holy Cow! I noticed a difference within a week! My teeth were whiter and definitely brighter but I could not believe how AMAZING they looked in photos! Literally blinding ( in a good way)! This toothpaste i...read mores fantastic-if you are looking for visably noticeable results-don't hesitate to pick this toothpaste up-it's the truth! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    HappyGoWifey | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Fluorodine Oxygen White

    As a software executive I’m very much stressed out at my office and home as well. I am very much addicted to the coffee as it is my stress buster. When my boyfriend pointed out, I noticed that Continuous intake of coffee left very bad stains on my teeth. I am very much worried and tried many whitening toothpastes and nothing worked out. My confidence level tended to decrease as I felt very disco...read moremfort speaking with my Colleagues and also in conferences. At that time my friend recommended Fluorodine oxygen white toothpaste by Multibrands. I started using that and in few days I felt the difference, slowly stains on my teeth started decrease and disappeared after few weeks. Now I am very much confident speaking to my colleagues and my Boyfriend is also happy. Thanks to Multibrands for giving my life back....... — 4 years, 4 months ago
    SallyG10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than expected!

    This is my new favorite toothpaste! I was compelled to try it after seeing that it had the same ingredients as whitening strips. I didn't expect to get as good of results as I did. After 2 weeks my teeth were noticeably whiter. I've gotten lots of compliments and been asked what I used to make my teeth so white. Thankfully my teeth aren't sensitive to this. This is much more convenient and easier ...read morefor me than whitening strips. Plus you can use it on all of your teeth, unlike whitening strips which only get the front teeth! I will definitely continue using this product. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Signalflare66 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great toothpaste!

    I really like how it has the same ingredients as whitening strips. I've been using it for about 3 weeks now. I do notice some whitening. I'll definitely be using this in the future. My teeth gets stained so easily and this brightens up yellow stains. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    lovelesly | 134 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    It really works!

    My husband is adverse to using a whitening strip, but could really use some gentle whitening. I swapped our regular toothpaste with this one and saw results after just 3 days! I love the foaming action and it makes my entire mouth feel squeaky clean. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cinnamonspice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    special

    According to Dr. Oz, this is the only toothpaste that has a patent that has enabled the company to stabilize the whitening agent so that it compares to actual whitestrips with regular use. My 15 year old had her braces removed and her teeth were kind of dingy. After one tube of this, they are dramatically whiter. I think it works!!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Whiter Teeth!

    I've been using this product for a little over a week now and I am impressed! After brushing twice a day for four days, I was getting compliments on how white my teeth look. While it is a dollar or two more expensive then the normal toothpastes I use - Optic White has made me a customer for a while now. I can't wait to see how white my teeth will be after the whole tube is gone. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    followmaryy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Surprised but it works!

    It has the best whiting effect out of all the other whiting toothpastes I've used. I also doesn't cause sensitivity in my teeth like the white stripes. Super happy about this !!!! It doesn't give u the extremely white teeth but I'm fine as long as their white :) UPDATE: I've been using this for a month now a my teeth are super white! Plus there's still no sensitivity in my teeth !!! Didn't think it would work this well but I'm glad it did!! :D — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Meeghs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It works okay, but the taste is awful!

    I haven't been able to use this like I wanted because it just tastes so terrible that I dread using it! It gets my teeth clean, but since I haven't been using it as often as I should (due to the taste) I have't seen the results I wanted. I don't think I will be buying this again unless there is a better flavor out there. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    statickyogo | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"