Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Colgate Optic White Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Hello white teeth!

    I've bought this product as part of a Colgate whitening set, which promised noticeable changes a week after. I had used it regularly, however I did not view changes until two weeks later, where my teeth were a slight brighter shade of white. Its just the right hint of minty (some toothpastes overdo it) and I always feel fresh using it with its matching mouthwash, this replaced my older toothpaste ever since I first tried it. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    saraindubai | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great taste, No whitening

    This toothpaste tastes great, and does not leave your mouth feeling dry. It makes your mouth feel very clean after brushing your teeth. I did not notice my teeth getting any whiter. I used Colgate Optic White for several weeks with no substantial change in the color of my teeth. If you want great tasting toothpaste, then Optic White is a good choice. If you want whiter teeth, then I would recommend trying another brand. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    JRose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Satisified, whitens teeth quickly

    I was really skeptical about this toothpase, but after trying it, I am really pleased. Usually whitening products make my teeth very sensitive and hurt, but this toothpaste does not at all! Its awesome. This product also whitens as quick as it says it does. I am very impressed. The price isn't too bad either for what the product does. The only thing I wish it offered was everything that Crest Proh...read moreealth does. But, if you're looking for a quick whiten to your smile, this toothpaste does the job! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Best whitening tooth paste

    My teeth are fairly white, but I feel that when I use this tooth paste they even whiter and brighter and I love that. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Ladymily | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Awful.

    I really wanted this to work but after just a few days of using this i actually developed open areas on my gums which has never happened before, even with whitestrips. Would not recommend. — 2 years ago
    ariesangel8642 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effective

    I love this toothpaste. It whitens my teeth, tastes good, and doesn't overly foam-up in my mouth like a baking soda toothpaste. I found a muli-pack at Costco for next to nothing and turns out - it's my favorite toothpaste product! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Whitens a smoker's teeth

    I am a pack and a half a day smoker and I use this toothpast twice a day and I tried crest glamorous white with great results but it can only whiten your teeth so much as the whitening ingredient is silica which polishes the stains you already have away. This toothpaste actually bleaches your teeth because of the high concentration of peroxide. It left my mouth more fresh than any other toothpaste I've ever used. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    danielbennett86 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    Love this product! After using it i noticed that my teeth got noticeably whiter. I began receiving tons of compliments on how white my teeth look! The only problem is that it does make your teeth very sensitive. At first my teeth were extremely sensitive but now not as much. Still works very well. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    woahitsmashax3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'll be a Lifelong User!

    I noticed that my teeth were just looking blah-so I picked up this toothpaste-I'd been using a whitening kit previously but I didn't think it was doing anything so I decided to give this a try! Holy Cow! I noticed a difference within a week! My teeth were whiter and definitely brighter but I could not believe how AMAZING they looked in photos! Literally blinding ( in a good way)! This toothpaste i...read mores fantastic-if you are looking for visably noticeable results-don't hesitate to pick this toothpaste up-it's the truth! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    HappyGoWifey | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Fluorodine Oxygen White

    As a software executive I’m very much stressed out at my office and home as well. I am very much addicted to the coffee as it is my stress buster. When my boyfriend pointed out, I noticed that Continuous intake of coffee left very bad stains on my teeth. I am very much worried and tried many whitening toothpastes and nothing worked out. My confidence level tended to decrease as I felt very disco...read moremfort speaking with my Colleagues and also in conferences. At that time my friend recommended Fluorodine oxygen white toothpaste by Multibrands. I started using that and in few days I felt the difference, slowly stains on my teeth started decrease and disappeared after few weeks. Now I am very much confident speaking to my colleagues and my Boyfriend is also happy. Thanks to Multibrands for giving my life back....... — 2 years, 7 months ago
    SallyG10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend