Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Colgate Optic White Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Great taste, No whitening

    This toothpaste tastes great, and does not leave your mouth feeling dry. It makes your mouth feel very clean after brushing your teeth. I did not notice my teeth getting any whiter. I used Colgate Optic White for several weeks with no substantial change in the color of my teeth. If you want great tasting toothpaste, then Optic White is a good choice. If you want whiter teeth, then I would recommend trying another brand. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    JRose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Satisified, whitens teeth quickly

    I was really skeptical about this toothpase, but after trying it, I am really pleased. Usually whitening products make my teeth very sensitive and hurt, but this toothpaste does not at all! Its awesome. This product also whitens as quick as it says it does. I am very impressed. The price isn't too bad either for what the product does. The only thing I wish it offered was everything that Crest Proh...read moreealth does. But, if you're looking for a quick whiten to your smile, this toothpaste does the job! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Best whitening tooth paste

    My teeth are fairly white, but I feel that when I use this tooth paste they even whiter and brighter and I love that. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Ladymily | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Awful.

    I really wanted this to work but after just a few days of using this i actually developed open areas on my gums which has never happened before, even with whitestrips. Would not recommend. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    ariesangel8642 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effective

    I love this toothpaste. It whitens my teeth, tastes good, and doesn't overly foam-up in my mouth like a baking soda toothpaste. I found a muli-pack at Costco for next to nothing and turns out - it's my favorite toothpaste product! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Whitens a smoker's teeth

    I am a pack and a half a day smoker and I use this toothpast twice a day and I tried crest glamorous white with great results but it can only whiten your teeth so much as the whitening ingredient is silica which polishes the stains you already have away. This toothpaste actually bleaches your teeth because of the high concentration of peroxide. It left my mouth more fresh than any other toothpaste I've ever used. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    danielbennett86 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!

    Love this product! After using it i noticed that my teeth got noticeably whiter. I began receiving tons of compliments on how white my teeth look! The only problem is that it does make your teeth very sensitive. At first my teeth were extremely sensitive but now not as much. Still works very well. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    woahitsmashax3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'll be a Lifelong User!

    I noticed that my teeth were just looking blah-so I picked up this toothpaste-I'd been using a whitening kit previously but I didn't think it was doing anything so I decided to give this a try! Holy Cow! I noticed a difference within a week! My teeth were whiter and definitely brighter but I could not believe how AMAZING they looked in photos! Literally blinding ( in a good way)! This toothpaste i...read mores fantastic-if you are looking for visably noticeable results-don't hesitate to pick this toothpaste up-it's the truth! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    HappyGoWifey | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Fluorodine Oxygen White

    As a software executive I’m very much stressed out at my office and home as well. I am very much addicted to the coffee as it is my stress buster. When my boyfriend pointed out, I noticed that Continuous intake of coffee left very bad stains on my teeth. I am very much worried and tried many whitening toothpastes and nothing worked out. My confidence level tended to decrease as I felt very disco...read moremfort speaking with my Colleagues and also in conferences. At that time my friend recommended Fluorodine oxygen white toothpaste by Multibrands. I started using that and in few days I felt the difference, slowly stains on my teeth started decrease and disappeared after few weeks. Now I am very much confident speaking to my colleagues and my Boyfriend is also happy. Thanks to Multibrands for giving my life back....... — 2 years, 2 months ago
    SallyG10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than expected!

    This is my new favorite toothpaste! I was compelled to try it after seeing that it had the same ingredients as whitening strips. I didn't expect to get as good of results as I did. After 2 weeks my teeth were noticeably whiter. I've gotten lots of compliments and been asked what I used to make my teeth so white. Thankfully my teeth aren't sensitive to this. This is much more convenient and easier ...read morefor me than whitening strips. Plus you can use it on all of your teeth, unlike whitening strips which only get the front teeth! I will definitely continue using this product. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Signalflare66 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend