Joico K-PAK Revitaluxe Bio Advanced Restorative Treatment Reviews

Back to Joico K-PAK Revitaluxe Bio Advanced Restorative Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    miracle

    As a hair stylist I recommend this to EVERY client that had dry wintered hair or every client I give color services to and they all LOVE it! I will never use any other shampoo or conditioner again!!!!! 2 weeks ago my hair was fried and damaged beyond belief and after 3 days of using this my hair is the healthiest it had ever been! You guys are miracle workers!!!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    smashley_borden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Overdone? Revitalize

    I use K-pak's on every customer that's over-processed and in dire need of a miracle. Many are now believers. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ronald_l_bates | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this is a life I mean "hair" saver. Best hair product purchase I have ever made — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    I go my hair colored and it dried it up. After using this, my hair is healthy again — 2 years, 4 months ago
    dez_cordova_gurung | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    great stuff — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing in a bottle

    I have very dry curly hair and it is so hard to keep moisturized. After trying Revitaluxe it was an immediate effect. For a woman who's on the go and doesn't pay their hairstylists enough visits this is the best remedy. I can do this at home on my own time and it's a part of my shower rituals! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    donnavalle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hair Saver!

    I have never seen instant results with any other hair treatment like I did with Revitaluxe! It is a must buy! — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW, THIS IS THE BEST!

    This is the best conditioning treatment ever!! I have very dry hair and have tried everything, but this is the only conditioner that has really made a difference. Not only did my hair feel incredibly smooth and silky, but the shine was AMAZING!!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Girlzombie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love it!!!

    I have highlighted hair that needs some extra TLC. Revitaluxe totally delivers. My hair used to feel like straw, but it now feels silky soft and shiny. I have found my new favorite product that I can't be without!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jtg8701 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    UH-mazing

    This is a GREAT conditioner! I have double processed hair (a brunette disguised as a blonde), and this is one of the few products that makes my hair shiny again! And helps to seal off my over-bleached ends. Worth the splurge! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    alena77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend