Joico K-PAK Revitaluxe Bio Advanced Restorative Treatment Reviews

Back to Joico K-PAK Revitaluxe Bio Advanced Restorative Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Your hair will love it!

    I first used RevitaLuxe the week before I got my hair colored & cut . My hair was losing its shine & the cold outside, heat inside, & flat iron was taking its toll. Anyway, after one use my hair was soft, shiny, & looked & felt absolutely amazing. I use it 1-2 times a week & my hair has never looked better. I also use Smooth Cure shampoo & conditioner, & K-PAK Restorative Oil. Thank Joico for making such awesome products. I never thought my hair would look so good at 49 :). — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Product out there

    My hair was looking pretty rough from coloring, flat ironing, curling wand and blow drying. It looked so dull and I thought my hair would never look great again. I bought many different products out there to help me try to get my shine and look back and nothing worked...that is until I bought the RivitLluxe. After just one use my hair felt smoother and looked shinier. I am completely sold on this ...read moreproduct. My hair has never looked so good..even before I started all my styling needs. I use it once a week and it is a product people really love. Thank-you Joico! — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    I have very damaged, chemically processed hair and couldn't believe how great my hair looked after using RevitaLuxe for one week! I've been straightening my hair for years which has left my hair dull, dry and brittle. This restorative treatment saved the day and made my hair incredibly soft and shiny! Another huge plus is my hair no longer breaks when I style it. I'm a HUGE FAN! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    LauraB55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DNicole

    This is by far the BEST product I have used in a long time. As a fine haired girl that colors frequently and heat styles every day I am always looking for something conditioning and repairative that does not weigh my hair down. Now I can stop searching! This product delivers intense softness and shine without weighing my hair down! I will never again step into my shower without it! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    DNicole | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    miracle

    As a hair stylist I recommend this to EVERY client that had dry wintered hair or every client I give color services to and they all LOVE it! I will never use any other shampoo or conditioner again!!!!! 2 weeks ago my hair was fried and damaged beyond belief and after 3 days of using this my hair is the healthiest it had ever been! You guys are miracle workers!!!! — 3 years ago
    smashley_borden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Overdone? Revitalize

    I use K-pak's on every customer that's over-processed and in dire need of a miracle. Many are now believers. — 3 years ago
    ronald_l_bates | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    this is a life I mean "hair" saver. Best hair product purchase I have ever made — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I go my hair colored and it dried it up. After using this, my hair is healthy again — 3 years ago
    dez_cordova_gurung | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    great stuff — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing in a bottle

    I have very dry curly hair and it is so hard to keep moisturized. After trying Revitaluxe it was an immediate effect. For a woman who's on the go and doesn't pay their hairstylists enough visits this is the best remedy. I can do this at home on my own time and it's a part of my shower rituals! — 3 years ago
    donnavalle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend