Joico K-PAK Revitaluxe Bio Advanced Restorative Treatment Reviews

Back to Joico K-PAK Revitaluxe Bio Advanced Restorative Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great!

    I used to have some samples of this and I have to say that I recovered my hair from very damage to smooth and healthy! I'd love to buy it if I have the chance unfortunately here in my country us not sold. — 5 months ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Joico K-PAk repair

    I got this product as a gift from a friend, and it was pretty good. I washed my hair with it and it left it silky soft. At the time, I was dying my hair a lot so my hair was always dry and this product did make my hair feel smooth after one use. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    MinnieMouse95 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very efficient

    I have bleached blonde hair-pretty much platinum. It has been bleached by my sister and I at least five times because my hair was so dark. I use this all the time and strangely my hair doesn't seem as damaged. It really truly is helping my hair stay healthy. I am always getting compliments on how soft my hair is and that didn't happen before I bleached it. This mask helps to keep my hair strong an...read mored from breaking and super soft as well. I am almost out of my full size bottle and I will continue to buy this as long as I continue to damage my hair with bleaching. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    alice_raymondmorse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hair Transformation!

    Anyone who has chemically or heat treated hair should try this product. One of my all time favorite hair masks! Total miracle worker when it comes to restoring hair. And totally worth every penny spent. — 1 year, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    You wont regret it

    Absolutely amazing. If you have dry, damaged hair... you need this. Awesome product. As well as everything else in the Joico line. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I absolutely love this treatment!! It's a bit on the expensive side but it's absolutely worth every penny! Leaves your hair soo silky and smooth! Smells amazing as well which is a bonus! I like to throw this in my "lake bag". After a swim in the lake when my hair feels nasty and naughty I put this amazing product in it and go on with the rest of my lake day, the lake water washes it all out over t...read moreime and later that night after I shower I can feel the repair in my strands! I like to think the natural water and the heat of the sun somewhat help this product work it's super duper magic! I also use the K-PAK shampoo, which is amazing! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    There are no words!

    All I can say is...OMG!!! There is absolutely NOTHING that compares to this stuff. It delivers. Expensive....yes. But you get what you pay for. If you want the best, you gotta shell out some bread, plain and simple. There are things you can go cheap on in life but your hair should not to be one of them. I will never deep condition my hair with anything else. Silk, shine, manageability, bounce, luster, and SOFT! Love joico products (especially this one!) exclusively. XOXOXOXOXO — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Slp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Joico

    I received a sample and am now hooked. I love this stuff. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    msrayz10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect treatment for winter hair

    Got a sample of this to try and immediately went back to buy the full size. Does a nice job of keeping my hair shiny and less fly away than usual in the winter. Will definitely be buying this again. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Your hair will love it!

    I first used RevitaLuxe the week before I got my hair colored & cut . My hair was losing its shine & the cold outside, heat inside, & flat iron was taking its toll. Anyway, after one use my hair was soft, shiny, & looked & felt absolutely amazing. I use it 1-2 times a week & my hair has never looked better. I also use Smooth Cure shampoo & conditioner, & K-PAK Restorative Oil. Thank Joico for making such awesome products. I never thought my hair would look so good at 49 :). — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend