Joico K-PAK Revitaluxe Bio Advanced Restorative Treatment Reviews

Back to Joico K-PAK Revitaluxe Bio Advanced Restorative Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good enough but not the best

    I used to be treated with this product, and it was some kind of hair-sauna and the rsults were really great. My hair was shinning and elathic! I reccomend though I used to use even better products :) — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    timcarey9612 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not as effective as I thought

    I have dry curly hair, and have tried everything under the sun to restore moisture, but this product failed. I decided to go the natural route and have been using Argan Oil from SomaLuxe. It's PERFECT! It defines my curls and gets rid of all the frizz. Moisture restored! here's where I bought mine ladysoma dot com/argan-oil.html — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    ColombianaJ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is fantastic

    when you have fine hair it is hard to find anything that won't drag your hair down — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    ann_lavine | 175 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful

    Tried this deep conditioning treatment, and it was amazing. My hair is dry and frizzy, and just hopeless. This stuff really smooths down my hair, and I love how it smells. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    LaurenBd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soooo Smooth

    JoiCo provides What they say and How they Say. Summertime frizz gone without limp dead look. Yeah!!!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    kklauber | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    I used to have some samples of this and I have to say that I recovered my hair from very damage to smooth and healthy! I'd love to buy it if I have the chance unfortunately here in my country us not sold. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Joico K-PAk repair

    I got this product as a gift from a friend, and it was pretty good. I washed my hair with it and it left it silky soft. At the time, I was dying my hair a lot so my hair was always dry and this product did make my hair feel smooth after one use. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    MinnieMouse95 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very efficient

    I have bleached blonde hair-pretty much platinum. It has been bleached by my sister and I at least five times because my hair was so dark. I use this all the time and strangely my hair doesn't seem as damaged. It really truly is helping my hair stay healthy. I am always getting compliments on how soft my hair is and that didn't happen before I bleached it. This mask helps to keep my hair strong an...read mored from breaking and super soft as well. I am almost out of my full size bottle and I will continue to buy this as long as I continue to damage my hair with bleaching. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    alice_raymondmorse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair Transformation!

    Anyone who has chemically or heat treated hair should try this product. One of my all time favorite hair masks! Total miracle worker when it comes to restoring hair. And totally worth every penny spent. — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You wont regret it

    Absolutely amazing. If you have dry, damaged hair... you need this. Awesome product. As well as everything else in the Joico line. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair + Scalp Treatments » Joico K-PAK Revitaluxe Bio Advanced Restorative Treatment

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"