Joico K-PAK Revitaluxe Bio Advanced Restorative Treatment Reviews

Back to Joico K-PAK Revitaluxe Bio Advanced Restorative Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hair Transformation!

    Anyone who has chemically or heat treated hair should try this product. One of my all time favorite hair masks! Total miracle worker when it comes to restoring hair. And totally worth every penny spent. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    You wont regret it

    Absolutely amazing. If you have dry, damaged hair... you need this. Awesome product. As well as everything else in the Joico line. — 1 year ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I absolutely love this treatment!! It's a bit on the expensive side but it's absolutely worth every penny! Leaves your hair soo silky and smooth! Smells amazing as well which is a bonus! I like to throw this in my "lake bag". After a swim in the lake when my hair feels nasty and naughty I put this amazing product in it and go on with the rest of my lake day, the lake water washes it all out over t...read moreime and later that night after I shower I can feel the repair in my strands! I like to think the natural water and the heat of the sun somewhat help this product work it's super duper magic! I also use the K-PAK shampoo, which is amazing! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    There are no words!

    All I can say is...OMG!!! There is absolutely NOTHING that compares to this stuff. It delivers. Expensive....yes. But you get what you pay for. If you want the best, you gotta shell out some bread, plain and simple. There are things you can go cheap on in life but your hair should not to be one of them. I will never deep condition my hair with anything else. Silk, shine, manageability, bounce, luster, and SOFT! Love joico products (especially this one!) exclusively. XOXOXOXOXO — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Slp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Joico

    I received a sample and am now hooked. I love this stuff. — 2 years ago
    msrayz10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect treatment for winter hair

    Got a sample of this to try and immediately went back to buy the full size. Does a nice job of keeping my hair shiny and less fly away than usual in the winter. Will definitely be buying this again. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Your hair will love it!

    I first used RevitaLuxe the week before I got my hair colored & cut . My hair was losing its shine & the cold outside, heat inside, & flat iron was taking its toll. Anyway, after one use my hair was soft, shiny, & looked & felt absolutely amazing. I use it 1-2 times a week & my hair has never looked better. I also use Smooth Cure shampoo & conditioner, & K-PAK Restorative Oil. Thank Joico for making such awesome products. I never thought my hair would look so good at 49 :). — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Product out there

    My hair was looking pretty rough from coloring, flat ironing, curling wand and blow drying. It looked so dull and I thought my hair would never look great again. I bought many different products out there to help me try to get my shine and look back and nothing worked...that is until I bought the RivitLluxe. After just one use my hair felt smoother and looked shinier. I am completely sold on this ...read moreproduct. My hair has never looked so good..even before I started all my styling needs. I use it once a week and it is a product people really love. Thank-you Joico! — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    I have very damaged, chemically processed hair and couldn't believe how great my hair looked after using RevitaLuxe for one week! I've been straightening my hair for years which has left my hair dull, dry and brittle. This restorative treatment saved the day and made my hair incredibly soft and shiny! Another huge plus is my hair no longer breaks when I style it. I'm a HUGE FAN! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LauraB55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DNicole

    This is by far the BEST product I have used in a long time. As a fine haired girl that colors frequently and heat styles every day I am always looking for something conditioning and repairative that does not weigh my hair down. Now I can stop searching! This product delivers intense softness and shine without weighing my hair down! I will never again step into my shower without it! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    DNicole | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend