Maybelline New York Eye Studio Master Drama Cream Pencil Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Eye Studio Master Drama Cream Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not worth it

    It doesn't matter if it's creamy if the pigment stick breaks and falls out of the pencil less than a day after buying it. Also, when did eyeliner get so expensive? — 2 years, 4 months ago
    spagachos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing! worth every penny

    I have this in the silver color and I can honestly say I enjoy this liner! it dries quickly and it doesnt smudge it will last you all day! I use the silver tone to brighten my eyes and I'm loving this! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    beautyfulme | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    REALLY Creamy

    This eyeliner is really creamy like the name implies, but its almost too creamy. It transfers to my crease and I have to keep checking on it throughout the day. It just smears around on my waterline. Sure the color stays, but if it gives me raccoon eyes besides, its not really that great. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kriskitty804 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    eh

    great color and consistancy, but it smears EVERYWHERE! I can't ever get a clean, even look. :( — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Pinkeebler | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good eyeliner

    I normally like gel eyeliners , but this is almost just as creamy. Fades after a few hours , but overall pretty good — 2 years, 7 months ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    Best eyeliner I've ever gotten :) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Izzy_Love | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty decent

    I tried this out, and have to agree with some of the reviews, great colour, but tends to smudge just a tad. Priced reasonably — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Teddybear54 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eyeliner

    How much is it? — 2 years, 11 months ago
    MiSS_CHiTA213 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful.

    I recently bought this and it's just fantastic. The black is so intense and dark. It stays for a few hours on the upper lid. It smudges just a little bit throughout an 8 hour school day. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jessiibabiix3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great liner

    I love this eyeliner. I got it in brown and works better than my favorite high end brand's liner. Glides easy. I have sensitive eyes and it doesn't sting my eyes although I haven't used it on my water line. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    viviOT | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend