Kate Somerville ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment Reviews

Back to Kate Somerville ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fantastic

    I absolutely love this product. My skin looked amazing after just one use. Smells great & didn't irritate my skin. The only thing I don't like is the price. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    alexis_maubach | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    KATE SOMERVILLE EXFOLIKATE INTENSIVE EXFOLIATING TREATMENT

    I received a sample of this and couldn't wait to use it. Wow! I love it. I am a face mask junkie and this definitely was a fix for me. I love the way it smells. The quick intense burst of heat when you put it on is awesome. I was a little afraid once I washed it off that my face would be red because of the very "intense" feeling I had but not so. The only issue I have is with the price, I will have to save and then be stingy with it, that is why I cant give it 10 stars. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Nissie | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aromatherapy Treat

    This product has a high price tag but lives up to its promise to exfoliate your skin. It smells like cinnamon, has an organic green color, and makes your skin very smooth. Don't use it on freshly shaved skin as it's a potent product with acids that could irritate sensitive skin. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Results

    I am recovering from a horrible battle with acne and I have extremely sensitive skin....ExfoliKate worked amazing for me. I used the one for sensitive skin (smaller microbeads) and it was wonderful even on my ultra sensitive skin. It polished my skin,cleared my complextion and even faded my acne scars. It is a miracle in a bottle. Use it 2-3 times a week. Just don't think about the price, think about results — 2 years, 2 months ago
    krissy8388 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    A little goes a long way

    This green scrub smells a bit like green tea. It is gentle as the particles are small and not at all harsh to the skin. Love. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    louisac24 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Why did I try this??

    I have a travel size that I didn't want to try because I was afraid that I'd love it and it's very pricey. Of course, I did try it and Iove it. My face feels very smooth and my skincare products absord much nicer. Now I have to figure out how to pay for it without my fiancee fnding out - he'd freak! :) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent!

    This is, by far, the best exfoliator I have ever used, and I have tried alot of them! It`s quick, it`s easy, and it leaves your skin so smooth! I will ALWAYS use this product! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Another thanks to Sephora for the free sample. I have never used a skincare product like this and my complexion is awful. I'm always excited to try new products, and this was the awesome green mask I saw in movies as a kid (cucumbers on the eyes) plus a super intense experience for my skin that left it glowing and evened out some of the roughness (from acne). I can't wait to buy a tube. It's the ...read moremost expensive beauty product I have ever purchased but I definitely think it is worth it because nothing has been very successful fixing my complexion, especially after one use! — 3 years ago
    kryssmyss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    ExfoliKate Intensive Treatment

    This is a pricey exfoliator BUT, it lasts a long time (depending on how often you use it, I use it 3X a week) and you don't need much to cover your face. I love the scent and like the warming feeling telling me its getting rid of the dead skin cells with the fruit enzymes. I leave it on for 3 minutes and put any extra product on the tops of my hands, no waste! After rinsing, my face glows, its amazing, I have to have this in my skincare regimen. It's really worth a try! — 3 years ago
    philosophygirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Brighter, younger complexion

    I have normal to dry skin, and the free sample from Sephora left my face brighter, smoother, and all around younger looking after one use. It didn't dry at all, which is my complaint about a lot of exfoliating products. The only reason I didn't give it 10 stars is because I can't gauge the long-term effect with that little sample. The package said I might have some redness for 20 minutes after use...read more, but that didn't happen at all. The actual product is a dark green color, and it smells pretty nice, too. I might drop some serious cash on a bottle of my own. — 3 years ago
    missemons | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend