Kate Somerville ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment Reviews

Back to Kate Somerville ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ExfoliKate - Instensive Exfoliating Treatment

    Saw the infomercial on TV. Had tried other products from TV and was not pleased. Thought why not give Kate Somerville's products a try. Got in the mail, very excited to use it. Used the exfoliating treatment right away and it felt so good. Used again the next day even though instructions say not to. It broke out my skin. So, I now use as directed and my skin looks and feels wonderful. I am over 60 and I love all of the products that I receive every 3 months. — 2 years ago
    belinda_stewart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth the price

    Yeah, I don't think it is worth the price. It smells kinda funky like pumpkin halloween and the color and feel on your skin is intense. You at least know it is working, but there are other options out there. I like some of the other Kate S. products, but I would pass on this one. — 2 years ago
    EFitz70 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    I absolutely love this product. My skin looked amazing after just one use. Smells great & didn't irritate my skin. The only thing I don't like is the price. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    alexis_maubach | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    KATE SOMERVILLE EXFOLIKATE INTENSIVE EXFOLIATING TREATMENT

    I received a sample of this and couldn't wait to use it. Wow! I love it. I am a face mask junkie and this definitely was a fix for me. I love the way it smells. The quick intense burst of heat when you put it on is awesome. I was a little afraid once I washed it off that my face would be red because of the very "intense" feeling I had but not so. The only issue I have is with the price, I will have to save and then be stingy with it, that is why I cant give it 10 stars. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Nissie | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aromatherapy Treat

    This product has a high price tag but lives up to its promise to exfoliate your skin. It smells like cinnamon, has an organic green color, and makes your skin very smooth. Don't use it on freshly shaved skin as it's a potent product with acids that could irritate sensitive skin. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Results

    I am recovering from a horrible battle with acne and I have extremely sensitive skin....ExfoliKate worked amazing for me. I used the one for sensitive skin (smaller microbeads) and it was wonderful even on my ultra sensitive skin. It polished my skin,cleared my complextion and even faded my acne scars. It is a miracle in a bottle. Use it 2-3 times a week. Just don't think about the price, think about results — 2 years, 11 months ago
    krissy8388 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A little goes a long way

    This green scrub smells a bit like green tea. It is gentle as the particles are small and not at all harsh to the skin. Love. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    louisac24 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Why did I try this??

    I have a travel size that I didn't want to try because I was afraid that I'd love it and it's very pricey. Of course, I did try it and Iove it. My face feels very smooth and my skincare products absord much nicer. Now I have to figure out how to pay for it without my fiancee fnding out - he'd freak! :) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent!

    This is, by far, the best exfoliator I have ever used, and I have tried alot of them! It`s quick, it`s easy, and it leaves your skin so smooth! I will ALWAYS use this product! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    Another thanks to Sephora for the free sample. I have never used a skincare product like this and my complexion is awful. I'm always excited to try new products, and this was the awesome green mask I saw in movies as a kid (cucumbers on the eyes) plus a super intense experience for my skin that left it glowing and evened out some of the roughness (from acne). I can't wait to buy a tube. It's the ...read moremost expensive beauty product I have ever purchased but I definitely think it is worth it because nothing has been very successful fixing my complexion, especially after one use! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kryssmyss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Exfoliators, Scrubs » Kate Somerville ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"