L'Oréal Paris RevitaLift Radiant Smoothing Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris RevitaLift Radiant Smoothing Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome

    I have been using this cream cleanser for a little over 3 months now and I really like it! I have extremely dry and sensitive skin and wear makeup just about everyday. I needed something to keep my skin from drying out even more, no fragrance, no skin reaction but also powerful enough to remove my makeup. Although I do tend to remove my makeup first with olive oil, this cleanser works wonderfully ...read moreto get makeup off the skin just alone. I use this every night and I really recommend it to anyone of all ages! — 1 year ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great cleanser

    I love this cleanser. It doesn't take very much, makes a nice lather and removes almost all traces of makeup. — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pleased

    I love this cleanser. It takes off my foundation very well and doesn't leave a film. A little goes a long way too. If you wear mascara you should use an eye makeup remover. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good cream cleanser

    I like this one pretty well. It doesn't leave my skin filmy like the Age Perfect one. Won't over dry. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Revitalift Radiant Cream Cleanser

    I have been using this cleanser for about 1 month, and I love it! You only need a couple of drops to get a rich, creamy lather. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized without feeling greasy. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mary_jackson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I had bad acne on my cheeks and I tried lots of stuff but it just made it worst. Since I started using this my acne is clearing up. I have a combination skin and this works great. — 3 years ago
    amy6 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for any age!!

    I'm by no means in need of firming or anti-aging products since I'm only 20, but I absolutely LOVE this cleanser. I have very sensitive skin that's acne prone, so acne products dry out my skin so easily. This cleanser repairs the damage my acne products do to my skin & provides my skin with the extra moisture it needs. It never clogs my pores or leaves my skin looking greasy. It makes my skin feel...read more so soft & more hydrated and healthy. You definitely can not go wrong with using this cleanser, no matter your age or skin type! — 3 years ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really does brighten!

    I was looking for a more moisturizing cleanser for the cold weather, since my normally oily skin gets dry in the winter. I saw this on sale so had to try it. I did like the consistency and a little goes a long way. It makes my skin feel moist and comfortable without getting greasy. I have been using it about a week now and my skin does look more radiant even without any other exfoliation. The o...read morenly downside is you can't really use it on your eyes so you have to remove your eye makeup beforehand. I use Cetaphil in the evening to remove my makeup and just use this one in the morning. — 3 years ago
    aml0017 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend