CoverGirl CG Smoothers BB Cream Reviews

Back to CoverGirl CG Smoothers BB Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    It really worked well. Gave me the perfect airbrushed look. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    It evens out my skin tone and you can build up the coverage! I love this! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mockingjay4ever | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    ok product

    Ive used this a couple times and it seems to work for me. it gives me a sheer wash of color to give my skin a healthy glow. this is a good drugstore option and I have dry skin so maybe that's why it didn't break me out — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Em.ilyyy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My go-to moisturizer for years now!

    I love this moisturizer and have used it daily for years now. I have combo skin so products that work for me are hard to find but I use this everyday after I wash my face no matter what. I use it under make-up to even out my skin a bit or alone with a bit of mattifying gel on days when I just don't feel like wearing make-up. It's light enough to layer while still being very moisturizing. I do put ...read moreon a heavier moisturizer at night though in the winter due to flakiness but still use this every morning. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    cq019 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for everyday use

    I don't like heavy makeup on a daily basis, so this is a great product for me.. in addition to my spot concealer, this makes my skin look fresh, healthy, and natural. I have had problems with it making my skin more oily than usual, but i just use a blotting sheet and it's all good. Overall I would say this is a good product! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    perrydanielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really like it

    This is a really good tinted moisturizer. It has just enough color to be useful and a little goes a very long way. It is slightly on the pink side so I like to set it with my finishing powder. It also mixes well with foundation if you want a little more coverage. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Review subject

    Not the best tinted moisturizer — 2 years, 6 months ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    ONE OF MY BEST BUYS FROM THE DRUGSTORE.

    This product deserves to be raved about. I don't need to wear foundation anymore since this provides an even skin tone for me and it is super light! It doesn't feel heavy, and it look natural when you put it on. I have very dry skin and this is moisturizing so this is a plus. Most of the time I don't even need to wear concealer since this covers up my flaws. It also has SPF 15 which is a major plu...read mores. In the last month that I have been using this product, my skin has improved overall. It is softer, and my tone has improved. I will definitly rebuy when I run out! Also, I love the smell! Reminds me of Olay! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    DollFaceXoxo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 19 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth the effort or the price

    I like using a tinted moisturizer because it evens out my skin without being a heavy foundation. This however provides zilch coverage. I like Neutrogena's and Sephora's tinted moisturizers better. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this product everyday-it is one of my staples. It is very lightweight, unlike foundation, and gives a subtle hint of color. The SPF is especially great during the summer because I don't like putting sunscreen on my face. I have oily/dry combo skin and this works very well at moisterizing yet preventing shine. I use this all over my face instead of foundation, then dab concealer underneath my eyes. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    sarakh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend