Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion Professional Size Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion Professional Size»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fabulous size for a long time of use!

    I have 2 of these babies. I got 'em while I could. These are excellent! They really do keep my eye makeup looking as fab as when I first applied it for up to 2 days. It keeps my liner from smearing, smudging, etc. and my shadow looking clean and crisp. VERY HIGHLY recommend. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    duskenightmare | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST EVER

    I love this primer and the original formula is the best! This packaging is better than the wands they used to have and allows you to get the perfect amount of product out. I got this in a deal at Ulta with a makeup bag, big fatty mascara, and zero eyeliner for only $39 and usually the professional size alone is $30, so it was an amazing deal! I recommend this product to everyone! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    glenncoco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loove!

    Pricey but seriously lasts forever. I bought this a year ago and am still on the same tube. Works great! I have the gold tinted one. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sjoycef | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it!

    I love this stuff!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    abster22 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Help

    Where can I buy this primer I been looking everywhere and I jus can't find it — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kpopprincess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    : (

    My eyeshadow still creased at the end of the day. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Courts13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Like it So much.... but...

    Its so expensive for a tiny tube. The tube is the size of my pinkie. And its 20 dollars? Waaay too much for that size. Id find something cheapier next time. — 3 years ago
    SamaraAlessa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best.

    I have never had any issues with this primer. Its my favotite — 3 years ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend