Benefit They're Real! Mascara Reviews

Back to Benefit They're Real! Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    I use this mascara everyday. It gives volume and a fake cils effect. Even if it non-waterproof it lasts all day and doesn´t go away during the way. It´s easy to remove in the shower. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    manuela_aquino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth it

    I had heard nothing but good things about this mascara so I finally decided to try it out. I like to keep my lashes very curly and as soon as I applied this mascara, they dropped back down. It was the worst. I tend to use a mix of mascaras on a daily basis so I decided to use it at the end after every thing had dried. Still a terrible mistake. I am so disappointed considering everyone raves about this product. Never again. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    ivonneea | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara

    This is by far the best Mascara I have used in very long time! It lengthens, separates and gives some curl! — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    lesia_marie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    One of the best mascara's I'v tried. I also bought loreal or maybelline mascara's thinking that all brands do the same thing might as well pay less. I was so wrong. This mascara really lengthens and defines my lashes. I wish it did thicken also but I'm still really happy with the length without falsies. Worth the extra money. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    magictheatre | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mascara!

    This is one of the best mascaras I have ever used. It goes on smooth and makes lashes look gorgeous! Clumping is minimal and can easily be controlled with a lash comb. I would give it 10 stars except for the fact that it is NOT waterproof. After exercise the product smudges. Otherwise this is a perfect mascara. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    karen_schild | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyes pop

    It really makes your eyes pop! Use it everyday — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    laurenkennedy1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good enough

    I think this mascara is a little too hyped up, it's an ok one. I find that it can get really clumpy and the bristles are quite hard. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    dixcie_reynolds | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Love the wand, Hate the Product

    While I realize that my lashes will probably never look like the lashes on the model on the label, I do not wish my lashes to clump together into little spikes. This happens regardless of how light or thick I apply the mascara. After application, the product is sticky, clumpy, and smears easily. I do love the brush though, and will be using it with a better product. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    jennifer_vaughn | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Mascara for Everyday

    They're Real won't give you the glam lashes, but it's a good one for everyday wear! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    lialou | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty much does what it says

    I received a sample size of this product in the mail and was super excited to try it out. It does actually add some volume to your lashes but it can be tricky to apply. It sometimes clumps your lashes together which is a huge pain and I'm not so sure about if it adds curl but I do think it adds a bit of length. One thing that I wish they had was a waterproof version of this product although I t...read morehink it does a decent job of staying intact. Removing it is pretty simple, the mascara pretty much comes off in chunks which if you are aware of this beforehand, there should be no issues but if you're not you could possibly get some in your eyes which sucks. I don't know if I'd say it gives you lashes that rival false lashes but I will say it does at least make it known that you do have eyelashes if you have super thin and short ones. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    Music616 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend