Benefit They're Real! Mascara Reviews

Back to Benefit They're Real! Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of my favorites

    This can do it all — 3 weeks, 2 days ago
    PlanetJanice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent, dries out fast

    I had a tester size of this and I absolutely loved it! It wasn't exactly like false lashes but it separated my lashes and lengthened them. I bought the full sized version and the first 10 uses was perfect and very quickly the product really dried up and became unusable. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    xmeaghan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Long and sorta clumpy

    I LOVE benefit products but this one wasn't for me. It lengthened my lashes really well but clumped too many together and left them looking too straight. Looked like someone from the 1960s...Immediately went back to Badgal lash. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    jsout1234 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My new favorite mascara

    I love this mascara. It really lengthens my lashes and helps curl them. The brush separates lashes and helps to get the product on all the lashes. It also makes it easier to put mascara on my bottom lashes. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    across71 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not worth the Hype

    I received this in a birthday gift set from Sephora. I was really excited to try it, but I unfortunately found it clumpy and difficult to apply. It may just be my eyelashes but I was not impressed by this mascara. — 6 months ago
    jean_esswein | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely flexible mascara

    This is one of my favourite mascara's. I love that my lashes are still bendable rather than going hard like some mascara's tend to do. They curl and lengthen my lashes and don't clump. — 6 months ago
    Zara_kara | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Good Mascara for a Morning Look

    I received this mascara as part of the "Do the Bright Thing" kit which consists of 5 miniatures and a brush (quite good if you want to test the products). I really liked the texture of this mascara as it is not very thick so it is easy to apply, especially in the morning if you are on the go; on the other hand, it isn't runny so it dries quite quickly and does not smudge easily. That is another pl...read moreus I found; my eyes are quite sensitive and they water quite a lot, sometimes I find that normal mascaras (not waterproof) end up smudging during the day...well, not with this mascara! The eyelashes appear instantly lengthened and well-separated; the only reason that I did not give it full marks is that I didn't find it that it really gives a lot of volume and added thickness so if you need to have more dramatic lashes for an evening look you would probably end up needing 2 to 3 more coats to reach the desired effect. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    mixamontebello | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Mascara

    I absolutely love this mascara. I worked in the cosmetics industry when I was a teenager. I was given gratis and had access to all of the designer lines available in department stores. While there were several mascaras that I really liked, I have never found one that I liked better than this one. This mascara helps to create a very voluminous and dramatic look for evening wear. You can use it at anytime, but this mascara invites a trip to Vegas and a wild night on the town! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    julie0817 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lashes

    I like how long and full my eye lashes look using They're Real mascara. I like the brush, easy to apply, no clumping. Doesn't flake during the day. Leave you lashes looking great and long but still natural looking — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    miss_carra | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ready Set BUY!

    This mascara is exactly what you would think. It's incredible. It gives the most lengthened, thick, separated lashes that you could ever ask for. It works beautifully on its own or paired with another mascara. My absolute favorite combination is the Covergirl Lash blast underneath Benefit's They're Real. It is a match made in heaven! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Benefit They're Real! Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"