Benefit They're Real! Mascara Reviews

Back to Benefit They're Real! Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best ever!

    I have tried all kinds of Mascara's, and this one truly gave me the best results! No clumping, no smudging, extra length and fullness. I absolutely love it! The brush is different, but it works and does what it says its supposed to do. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lissettef | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this mascara

    I have spent many years trying to find a mascara that I like and I have finally found it. This mascara makes my lashes long & thick and it does a great job at separating them as well. It is a big pricey at $22 a bottle but I have spent way more than that trying way to many other mascaras. The only con to this mascara is that it is not waterproof and I usually use waterproof because I can't stand r...read moreaccoon eyes or when you cry gross mascara tears. Other than that I would and already have recommended this to others. So glad to have found this. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Coconutvanilla7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not impressed.

    I heard so many great things about this mascara and I thought "This is it, this is what I've been searching for" but unfortunately it fell short. It's too dry and hard to build up. It's also really hard to remove. My Ponds Makeup remover wipes couldn't cut it so I had to go out and buy liquid eye make remover. ..... I'm back to using my fail-safe mascara; L'Oreal Voluminous lashes (original) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    KarenRose1985 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A decent mascara...

    I got a deluxe sample of this from Sephora and I feel it is a pretty decent mascara. I am sort of a mascara junkie and very picky with it. I like to have long, thick eyelashes! The brush is nice because it helps to separate (I hate clumpy lashes), however, felt it worked better as a "top coat" to my everyday mascara. There are great drugstore brands that deliver just as well as this but don't cost nearly as much. — 3 years ago
    Ducky85 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    a little disappointed

    I was so excited to get this mascara! It does a really good job at lengthening and separating but doesn't really add volume. I would recommend it if it weren't so expensive. Not worth the price in my opinion. — 3 years ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    REALLY wonderful mascara!

    My friend recommended this mascara a couple of weeks ago and she was right...it is wonderful! For me, the dual brushes make it better than others I have tried. It has a great traditional spoolie but also has a sphere-shaped brush on the tip which reaches every lash for added definition. It's a 10!!! — 3 years ago
    angie722 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I'm such a mascara freak! And this mascara , by far is one of my very favorite!Adding superb length ~ I'm really finding myself responding "yes! they're real!" — 3 years ago
    Beautyrain30 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    FABULOUS!

    I bought a sample of this mascara from Sephora and I absolutely love it! The brush is great and separates each lash while it extends them. The mascara is very long lasting and doesn't flake off easily like most mascaras. It's a wonderful product. It really makes my lashes look longer, fuller, and beautiful. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    presleykendall | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 7

    Im going to try it!

    I just ordered it on hsn. I hope I love it! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super Lashes

    I love this mascara! I wish it was a little less expensive, but the formula isn't clumpy and leaves no flakes. It stays on well, even though it isn't waterproof. I have gotten compliments on my eyelashes while wearing this mascara, and have even been asked if they are real! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    emmierose16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Benefit They're Real! Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"