NYX Cosmetics NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Depends on color

    Alot of the colors are sheer. But are great bases and go on smooth. Place a primer under or they can move. I buy when Ulta runs specials for B1G1. They are great to have around in all those crazy colors you don't use often. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    alisha_teater | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good but not great.

    I've only tried out oyster and sassafras. I find if used right they may actually make a good eyeliner for a pop of color. They glide on smoothly and don't or barely crease, especially with a primer. I will definitely buy more. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    maddieluvsyew | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I love and adore these jumbo eye pencils. Rust and Milk are my favorites, they are so amazing. Easy to blend and great for the price! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wonderful

    These pencils make great bases, or they are beautiful on their own. My two favourites are in the shades Milk andIced Mocha. They're quite inexpensive, they're pigmented, and all of the shades are nice colors. I'll repurchase these again and again — 1 year, 11 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Didn't crease, was long-lasting, inexpensive, ultraversatile and subtle, great bargain, and came in tons and tons of pretty shades. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome and pretty

    I have this in a gold shade and I love it! It lasts all day and doesnt fade. Its pretty and very shiny — 2 years ago
    LipGlossGwen | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everything you need to know about them vvv

    I love these they are so pretty and colorful try don't crease the colors are beautiful I have a but-load of them and they can be used as primers and cream eyeshadows and they are cheap to! — 2 years ago
    farrahsfahion411 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for the most part

    i bought the dark brown and milk. the dark brown i bought mayb 4 yrs ago before i got into makeup and tried to use it but was very dark and creamy that i made a mess. Lol but then i bought milk and i love it! i use it as a 2nd base that makes your eyeshadow pop out more. only problem is that when it gets smaller you cant really sharpen it so i depotted it. and now since i know how it works, i use the dark brown for a base when i do a smokey look. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    cfaragalla54 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creamy!!

    I love these pencils! I use Milk and Black Bean almost everyday. I melt them down and put them in a 5 gram jar then apply with a stiff concealer brush. These are fantastic base colors or by themselves. Don't crease and stay on for 24 hours...trust me...I've accidentally slept in them more then once!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Would recommend

    The NYX jumbo eye pencils are really good and very cheap. My favourite colour is milk and I a great base for eyeshadow — 2 years, 3 months ago
    thechatterqueen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend