Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite neutral palette

    I love urban decay shadows. This palettes is the best neutral palette. It has matte and shimmery shadows, they're all smooth and blend well. It's worth the price. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mkup_n_stuff | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Urban Decay Naked Palette!

    THe Urban Decay palette is great! The price is quite steep- it ran me about 50$-but well worth it! I've never had such a versatile palette. You can use colors such as "Virgin" for a clean, natural daytime look. Or you can use "Creep", "Hustle" and "GunMetal" for a great sparkly smokey eye. The majority of the colors have quite a bit of sparkle in it, but there are 3 matte colors-which are great fo...read morer a daytime look!These colors all work great with any skintone and any skin coloration. Ive tried them out on all shades and never had a problem. Overall the product is great, with fantastic packaging and a really nice brush. My only complaint is the price, but its worth saving up for! A must buy in my book! — 2 years ago
    KateCrall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love

    I bought this for my birthday i have been wanting this palette for a year and i have to say i love this i work in an office and i wear a lot of neutral looks so this does an amazing job and it comes with a mini eyeshadow primer and a flat brush they are easy to blend and a range of colors to do different types of neutral looks or mix them with you bright colors plays well with other colors it is worth the money — 2 years, 1 month ago
    zayda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SImply the best!

    I will be the first to admit that spending $50 on eye shadow seemed a bit crazy to me. But I wanted this forever so when I had the cash I bought it and I am not sorry! First off is the amazing quality! This is the best eye shadow I have EVER used. Goes on beautifully blends well and STAYS ON. You can do SO much with this palette there are SO many looks you can create it never lets me down! From ...read morea dark smokey eye to a casual daytime look this has it all. The brush that comes with it is fantastic and I love the primer. I don't mind shelling out the cash for this stuff because its amazing and it lasts forever! LOVE YOU URBAN DECAY!!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    lovemyshoes | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of the best

    I use this everyday for my go to look, and its just amazing I love all the colors but my favorite is Buck — 2 years, 2 months ago
    pinupmonster | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST kit out there!

    The ultimate eyeshadow kit to own! The shadows stay on your eyes forever, and you can apply and create just about any look with the colors provided. I personally love the black shadow, and I use it everyday for my smokey eye look. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Keri_Lyne1025 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    There are no words to describe how much I love this palette. All the colors in this palette are very pigmented, high quality, and long lasting. The shades of these shadows are all wearable on a daily basis and work very well with each other. I find that I can make many different looks with just the shades in this palette. Very travel friendly! I was concerned about the price, but after a month ...read moreof hard debating, i caved and bought it. It was well worth it, as I think I will be getting a lot of use out of this palette. The brush is not exactly my favorite. I find that it is a little too stiff, and doesn't apply the eyeshadow on as well as another brush could. Overall though, a great product! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just wish there where more mattes

    Just wish there where more mattes. The colors are pretty, and have good staying power, however some are almost glittery. Just not as awesome as it coulda been. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    Used with the UD primer potion, this is perfection. Dark Horse, Sidecar and Sin are my daily wears. These colors are amazing. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm in love.

    Every single color is beautiful and different. All UD shadows are super pigmented and blendable, and these are no exception. So many looks to create! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"