Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    There are no words to describe how much I love this palette. All the colors in this palette are very pigmented, high quality, and long lasting. The shades of these shadows are all wearable on a daily basis and work very well with each other. I find that I can make many different looks with just the shades in this palette. Very travel friendly! I was concerned about the price, but after a month ...read moreof hard debating, i caved and bought it. It was well worth it, as I think I will be getting a lot of use out of this palette. The brush is not exactly my favorite. I find that it is a little too stiff, and doesn't apply the eyeshadow on as well as another brush could. Overall though, a great product! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just wish there where more mattes

    Just wish there where more mattes. The colors are pretty, and have good staying power, however some are almost glittery. Just not as awesome as it coulda been. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    Used with the UD primer potion, this is perfection. Dark Horse, Sidecar and Sin are my daily wears. These colors are amazing. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm in love.

    Every single color is beautiful and different. All UD shadows are super pigmented and blendable, and these are no exception. So many looks to create! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naked pallet

    I absolutely LOVE this! Every woman needs this! It has a good variety of colors and, you can use it for anything! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    lk2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Excellent product, pretty, nice neutrals

    These palettes are a great way to try UD's eyeshadows. I wish there were more matte shades, and there are only a few of the shades that I use regularly, which is why I knocked off 3 stars, but the shades I use (Virgin, Naked, and Buck) I love. Because of the eyeliner it came with, you actually get quite a lot for the money. I've fallen in love with the 24/7 eyeliner! I do wish that the darker shades were more blend-able. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    dancerbygrace | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naked

    This is such an amazing eye shadow! It comes in a velvet box and just makes me feel so fancy whenever I use it. I received it as a Christmas gift (because it is pricey and there’s no way I could afford it on my own). I had never used Urban Decay eye shadow before I got the Naked palate, and I now adore it! When used in combination with the primer, it goes on so incredibly smoothly and there’s ...read moreno creasing! That is a first for me. Like other reviewers have mentioned, the eye shadows are highly pigmented and blend easily. All of the colors are absolutely gorgeous. They can be combined in all sorts of ways to create about any effect you want. I know that some people don’t like the brush, but I think it’s pretty decent. It may seem pricey at $4 per shadow, but for Urban Decay or any other higher end make up retailer, it’s a good deal. This is really the only eye shadow I use anymore. I’d also like to note that I get eczema around my eyes and this didn’t irritate my skin at all. — 2 years ago
    cheerio9551 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have

    Every woman NEEDS this palette!!! Seriously....if you can only buy one high end eyeshadow palette this is THE ONE!!!!! When it comes to eyeshadow nothing is better than UD (IMO). This palette has so many amazing colors, all the colors coordinate with one another beautifully. This palette can be used for everyday wear and it can also be dressed up for special occassions and for going out and stuff...read more. These shadows blend beautifully and apply smoothly with very little fallout. They don't crease and have incredible staying power. This palette is a staple in my makeup collection.! — 2 years ago
    hippychic823 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for light skin and blue eyes

    Yea! I can wear almost every color in here! - That's no small feat especially for a blue eyed girl. It's a great value too compared to what all those colors would cost separately. Love it and will likely never leave it! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    stspaulding | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My only eyeshadows

    This product is an excellent choice for those that go through a limited amount of a single eyeshadow and like variety. While the options may be a bit too shimmery for some the colors are neutral and great for work. UD eyeshadows do not move, I never use the primer and the shadow lasts all day. The packaging is also so much fun with the velvet case but the mirror is so small making it pretty worthless. Highly suggested! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    cowgurl_amleg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend