Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect color combination

    This is my go to palette of choice, the range of shades are incredible and suit me no matter if its winter and im very pale or summer and very tanned. The pigmentation is great, I've had the same palette for an extremely long time and am not even close to running out of a shade. I love how this palette comes with a good assortment of matte shades that are appropriate for work and more intense spar...read morekly ones that are better for going out. The brush it came with is the only eye shadow brush I need to create a wide variety of looks, giving this product a great value. The only downside is that the packaging is not sturdy enough for travel, so I recommend putting it inside another box or bag if you plan on putting it in your suitcase. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    juliana_duque | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This eyeshadow is long-lasting, pigmented and very versatile. It can be used with a primer or without and it looks amazing and stays all day and night. I use it in so many looks and the colours are perfect to provide as a base for colour pigments and glitters. Love love love!!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    xmeaghan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Everything I Need

    This palette has every color basic color that I need. I use it on a daily basis whenever I wear eyeshadow, I don't feel like I need any other colors. My favorite, everyday, go to combination is sin with buck in the crease. There are a few in there that I wouldn't normally use especially the more glittery colors or the darker colors, but I have been able to put them to use. I would say that if you need something for every day use this works really well and is a great investment. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    alexi | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth Every Penny

    This product gives you sheer bang for your buck. The twelve shadows included in this palette are all full size and are so incredibly versatile that you'd be hard-pressed to find a more suitable palette for every skin tone and every lifestyle out there. Compared to the Naked Two and Naked Three, this palette has a bit more fallout, which should not be an issue if using a primer or sticky base to la...read morey the shadow on. The pigmentation of all of them is unfailing and I would highly recommend fair skinned ladies to pick this over the Naked Two or Naked three because I feel that the warm tones in this complement fair skin better than the cooler tones of the other palettes. — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    This is a must have palette of eyeshadow for beginner and experts,they have mattes and shimmery colors perfect for nighttime and daytime — 2 years, 10 months ago
    meganEkenney | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely Wonderful

    My friends had gotten this product, one did not really like it, saying it was too powdery and really bad at shading and gradient effects, that was her opinion now here is mine, once I got this palette, once payday rolled around, I HAD to get 2&3! It is fabulous. With 12 beautiful colours to use, different styles and looks can be made with just 2 colours! The only problems were the brush that came ...read morewith it was very bad (luckily I had other brushes) and I found it stayed on better with the urban decay primer potion, which was okay to buy as i had a deal saving me 75%! It only cost me around €7.50! The product is amazing, it has so many colours that go with lots of skin tones! Just buy some brushes if you are getting it! I really recommend this product and I use it every day! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    EllieM168365 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    very pigmented and beautiful colors

    I love this palette, it has a really good color for almost all woman, my favorites are the half baked and toasted, are so nice! I love how they look in my medium skin love, love the urban decay eye shadows quality — 3 years ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE

    Ok, ok, ok. Everyone raves about the Naked palettes. I'm sure there a ton of people who are tired of hearing about these but they really are amazing. Its so easy to grab one of these have a plethora of colors to use in your hand that are WEARABLE. I find that neutral palettes are really what I gravitate toward. My only complaints about this particular palette is the following: 1- The packaging is not ideal for travel. The top easily flips open 2- Why did I not buy this palette sooner!? — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    it has so many good colors and it is long lasting and it can go with anything you wear!!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    hailey245 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Variety!

    This palette gives the option to so many looks, whether you want a natural light day look, or a dark smokey eye for at night! I love this palette I use it every day. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Brennanoel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"