Dove Nourishing Oil Care Daily Treatment Conditioner Reviews

Back to Dove Nourishing Oil Care Daily Treatment Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this!

    I'm upset to see that this is discontinued because I just started using this conditioner and I love it! It makes my hair super soft, shiny, and manageable and that is saying a lot because my hair is very over processed and heat damaged. Love this stuff! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Surprisingly Good!

    I mainly purchased this thinking that it would smell like coconut after reading reviews here and didn't think to smell it until after I purchased it. It DOES NOT smell like coconut at all!!! It has more of an almond sent, which although it's not coconut it is pleasant. However, once you get past that it does not smell like coconut, this is a great conditioner! It left my hair super super soft afte...read morer just one use. I normally use Redken All Sof and this actually left my hair much more softer and moisturized. I have cury very dry hair that I usually blow dry and flat iron. But after mashing my hair with this the first time, my hair felt so soft I could not stop touching it! I really do recommend this, even if it doesn't smell like coconut. Now, if only I could find out what I could add to this to make it smell like coconut, I would be in heaven!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    EllyESQ | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't waste your money.

    I tried this and it didn't really do anything for my hair. I had to use A TON just to get any feeling of conditioning and it definitely did NOT make my hair feel soft or silky or anything like that. I've had better results with a simple Suave conditioner. Don't bother paying extra money for a smaller bottle. Just get a normal conditioner. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This is an amazing product! My hair doesn't poof as much and it's silkier after three uses! I was only going to use this temporarily but it works so well that I will be using this for a while. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Jennifer_Pereira | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hate it!

    It leaves my hair feeling even dryer. Very disappointed. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jordiee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Verryyyy good

    In combination with the shampoo, never will you find better. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mgibs96 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Product!

    I'm very picky about hair conditioner and have been searching for the right product for quite some time now! I love that this product really nourishes my hair without weighing it down. The scent is light and clean, which I love. I will continue to purchase and recommend to others! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    nmellinger725 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I have very thick, wavy hair and have tried everything in the book to help improve the texture. This conditioner is amazing! While maybe not a substitute for a weekly deep conditioning treatment, I definitely noticed a huge difference in my hair after just one use. My hair was softer, less frizzy, and much more managable. Best of all? The price. Less than 5 dollars from my local drugstore. I will be purchasing this product again for sure. — 3 years ago
    Emma128 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend