Dove Nourishing Oil Care Daily Treatment Conditioner Reviews

Back to Dove Nourishing Oil Care Daily Treatment Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love at first use!

    Finally a product that really works on frizz!! Way to go dove! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    crisischris_327 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely amazing! Must have!!!

    My hair is thick, straight, color treated, oily at the roots, and dry on the ends. This shampoo and conditioner works absolute wonders on it! The first time I ever used this product was at the beach. I bought it because the salt and sun is very drying and it looked like it would restore some health to my hair. It completely exceeded my expectations! Even after a long day full of sun and salt, my h...read moreair was completely nourished and balanced. I looked like I had just walked out of a salon. People were even stopping me to comment on my hair color which hadn't been dyed for 8 weeks and looked previously faded. Definitely a staple in my beauty routine. The only reason I don't continually use it is because I like to mix my hair care products up routinely. You won't regret this purchase one bit! My favorite drug store hair product! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    emy_booo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Surprisingly Good!

    I mainly purchased this thinking that it would smell like coconut after reading reviews here and didn't think to smell it until after I purchased it. It DOES NOT smell like coconut at all!!! It has more of an almond sent, which although it's not coconut it is pleasant. However, once you get past that it does not smell like coconut, this is a great conditioner! It left my hair super super soft afte...read morer just one use. I normally use Redken All Sof and this actually left my hair much more softer and moisturized. I have cury very dry hair that I usually blow dry and flat iron. But after mashing my hair with this the first time, my hair felt so soft I could not stop touching it! I really do recommend this, even if it doesn't smell like coconut. Now, if only I could find out what I could add to this to make it smell like coconut, I would be in heaven!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    EllyESQ | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Couldn't get better.

    I love this conditioner. I normally have damaged, frizzy, and dry curly hair. This conditioner changes all of that. I use this after shampooing, leave it in for about 4 minutes, and rinse with cold water so my hair will suck up all the moisture. I always thought of Dove as a crappy brand, until i got some of their products. Think only expensive items will revive your hair? You obviously haven't tried Dove. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    BrownieNeon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best !

    I'm loving this conditioner, I've tried just about every brand on the market including expensive salon products. This conditioner made my dry course hair so soft and not weighed down my hair was easy to style. Will buy the shampoo too. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    azure | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I love this dove product. I've always used redken shampoo and conditioner but it didn't really do anything big for my long brown locks so for awhile I've been trying different types of products but this by far is the best since it smells good and leaves my hair super soft,shiny, and frizzy free (frizzy is my problem) I love love this product and its so cheap and shows great results!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    castillosteph08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome.

    I just bought this product today because i was at my aunts for christmas, and let me tell you, this stuff heals all hair! It's cold dry up here and the oils in this do the perfect job of coating the hair and preventing frizz or split ends. this stuff is worth every penny and could be sold for so much more and id still buy it. I used to use pantene and other products that you'd find at walgreens or...read more walmart, but this is the best by far! Even my cousin's and aunts love it! I have long blonde hair and i go back and forth from processing it and not processing it, but this just helps all; even my older cousins short hair! I would never switch back and I garuntee this stuff works, even first try. Thanks dove, again! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    mgibs96 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best Dove conditioner yet!

    I would highly recommend the Dove Nourishing Oil Care line of products. I use this conditioner along with the matching shampoo and get great results! Normally I would have to apply some serum or smoothing cream of some kind before I blow-dry. I haven't been since using these products, I don't really need to. My hair is just as smooth and frizz-free by using the shampoo & conditioner alone. I ...read morealso want to note that I have combination color-treated hair, meaning my roots are greasy and the length of my hair dry, so I usually only condition from the mid-shaft down to the ends. The conditioner might be a little too heavy to apply at the roots. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ferrettalk | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend