bareMinerals Eyecolor Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Eyecolor»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice color but a bit messy

    I only own one color in the line but it is easy to apply and looks natural and pretty on my face. The downside is the container is messy unless you simply leave this on your bathroom countertop. In my case I travel with mine and it gets turned and tossed which means when I open the container too much product is often in the top and it spills out. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fun and Pretty

    Love the eye shadows! They look so natural and there are so many colors to play with. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Jenny65 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE these Eye Shadows

    I love all the different colors and how I can mix different ones together to come up with a new color. They go on smoothly and blend together easily and stay on even tho I may sweat like crazy in the heat. I've tried other brands which just "drip" away. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Kittilover89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!

    I only use this eyeshadow and it lasts a very long time. You can use it dry or wet to have different looks and the price is very reasonable — 3 years, 2 months ago
    aer151 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT GREAT GREAT!!

    I was a little weary about using a mineral eye shadow, I figured if would wear off as the night progressed but it stayed all night and looked awesome! The best part was that was really really easy to put on — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Jess5184 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good eye shadow!

    other than mac this is also one of my favorite eye shadows it looks so nice and lasts a long time! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so beautiful

    I love all of these eyeshadows. They make your eyes truly sparkle, last a long time, and can be worn dry or wet. I have gotten many compliments on my eyes while wearing it! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    beautiful eyes

    Bare Minerals is so unique. Everyone says my eyes sparkle in a very good way. Not phony. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft and Shimmery

    Bare Minerals eye shadows are lovely. They have flattering colors and, like most of their face products, they have just the slightest sparkle. As with the blush, just be sure you tap your brush so as not to apply too much product. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutly love

    I was given one of these (festive) by a friend who doesn't wear green eyeshadow. It goes on light, so keep layering it until desired shade is achieved. This stuff wears and wears with no creasing. This particular shade while looking green in the pot is really a khaki color once on because of the iridescence it. Cannot wait to have a few more of these in my drawer. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    LauraAnnette | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend