BareMinerals Eyecolor Reviews

Back to BareMinerals Eyecolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT!

    I love these eyeshadows. When I found Bare Escentuals I threw all my other eyeshadows away(except mac)! They changed my life. Most of them are high pigmented and can build and blend very easily. I love all the colors I have and a lot of them I can even use as liners! They are so pretty, and long lasting. The first time I got one I was very dissapointed because it was sooo small. 3 years later I am...read more still using that same eye color. Don't judge a book by its cover because they last a very long time, there is so much product in such a small container it's unbelievable. I have a collection of these and use them every day! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    pinkmayflower05 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I love the variety in colors! The staying power is fantastic! Ease of use! Blendability and creation of your own unique colors is important also. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    aundieg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice color but a bit messy

    I only own one color in the line but it is easy to apply and looks natural and pretty on my face. The downside is the container is messy unless you simply leave this on your bathroom countertop. In my case I travel with mine and it gets turned and tossed which means when I open the container too much product is often in the top and it spills out. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fun and Pretty

    Love the eye shadows! They look so natural and there are so many colors to play with. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Jenny65 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE these Eye Shadows

    I love all the different colors and how I can mix different ones together to come up with a new color. They go on smoothly and blend together easily and stay on even tho I may sweat like crazy in the heat. I've tried other brands which just "drip" away. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Kittilover89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I only use this eyeshadow and it lasts a very long time. You can use it dry or wet to have different looks and the price is very reasonable — 4 years, 1 month ago
    aer151 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT GREAT GREAT!!

    I was a little weary about using a mineral eye shadow, I figured if would wear off as the night progressed but it stayed all night and looked awesome! The best part was that was really really easy to put on — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Jess5184 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good eye shadow!

    other than mac this is also one of my favorite eye shadows it looks so nice and lasts a long time! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so beautiful

    I love all of these eyeshadows. They make your eyes truly sparkle, last a long time, and can be worn dry or wet. I have gotten many compliments on my eyes while wearing it! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    beautiful eyes

    Bare Minerals is so unique. Everyone says my eyes sparkle in a very good way. Not phony. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"