Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Adore!!

    I love these mini sanitizers! They are a staple for me. I have them everywhere... Bookbag, purse, nightstand, dresser, locker and even my keys!! I enjoy collecting these and get 5 of them every time I go to Bath and Body Works. My number one all time favorite is the "Aqua Blossom" one! I highly recommend these sanitizers as they smell AMAZING and are super cheap. The smell also lasts on my hands for hours and they feel super clean! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    makeupguru18 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Cute and Portable

    How could you not fall in love with these pocket-sized hand sanitizers? I have them everywhere - my purse, the car, my desk, the kitchen. They make my hands feel fresh and clean, have great scents, and fit in every sized bag. They make good stocking stuffers, Secret Santa gifts, cute package decoration, and enjoyed by all ages in my family. I would highlty recommend that everyone try these. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Genuis

    I personally think these are the greatest things on the planet. I bought one of the holders to put on my wallet so now I have one everywhere I go. All of the scents are fantastic, and I swear I must have a ziploc bag full of them at home, since they are so cheap at 5 for $5. These are definitely a must, especially for any BBW fan. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    truebeauty123 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    These little pocketbac hand sanitizers are great. Their scents are all a little strong but they still smell wonderful! Paired with their little cases they are quite stylish too! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    AutumnFlower | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    Its works and smells great what more can u ask for — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Thebeautybunny1 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    fantastic smelling hand cracker

    I love the scents, I hate the fact that after a few uses my hands crack like old leaves in a autumn yard. I know its alcohol based but does it have to be this harsh?! Will I continue using it? Well, yeah..... — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Pattycolleen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Strong Scent, but handy!

    Most of them have a strong scent to them. I have the Sweet Pea Bath and Body Works PocketBac and its quite strong, but its handy for when you need it. Buy the more sweet scented ones (: — 3 years, 5 months ago
    peachtone | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Spool Handy!

    I love this of course for the scent but I love the size and holders they fit in! the are so useful to put on your lunch pail, backpack or purse! I have like 19 of these little santizers in many different scents such as cinnamon glazed donut, winter candy apple, island margarita and many more! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kutiepie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I always carry these in my bag

    This is the only hand gel I will ever use. It doesn't dry up your hands and it smells so good! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jessielou910 | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    I love Bath and Body Works' hand santizers. They're usually 5 for $5, which means you can get a bunch of different scents. I like to match my scents to the season (I don't know if that's just me being weird or if that's normal, but whatever, haha), so I get one for each season. I really like the clean smelling ones though, they make my hands feel...well, clean. The scent is pretty strong and actua...read morelly lingers for awhile. The hand gels are in small bottles, so they're very portable. I keep one in my backpack and one in my purse. They're super cute and great smelling and not overly expensive either. I really like them. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"