Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome

    Its works and smells great what more can u ask for — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Thebeautybunny1 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    fantastic smelling hand cracker

    I love the scents, I hate the fact that after a few uses my hands crack like old leaves in a autumn yard. I know its alcohol based but does it have to be this harsh?! Will I continue using it? Well, yeah..... — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Pattycolleen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Strong Scent, but handy!

    Most of them have a strong scent to them. I have the Sweet Pea Bath and Body Works PocketBac and its quite strong, but its handy for when you need it. Buy the more sweet scented ones (: — 2 years, 4 months ago
    peachtone | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Spool Handy!

    I love this of course for the scent but I love the size and holders they fit in! the are so useful to put on your lunch pail, backpack or purse! I have like 19 of these little santizers in many different scents such as cinnamon glazed donut, winter candy apple, island margarita and many more! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kutiepie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I always carry these in my bag

    This is the only hand gel I will ever use. It doesn't dry up your hands and it smells so good! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I love Bath and Body Works' hand santizers. They're usually 5 for $5, which means you can get a bunch of different scents. I like to match my scents to the season (I don't know if that's just me being weird or if that's normal, but whatever, haha), so I get one for each season. I really like the clean smelling ones though, they make my hands feel...well, clean. The scent is pretty strong and actua...read morelly lingers for awhile. The hand gels are in small bottles, so they're very portable. I keep one in my backpack and one in my purse. They're super cute and great smelling and not overly expensive either. I really like them. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Who knew!

    Who knew that something that can kill the germs on your hands could also leave them smelling great and feeling so soft! Not only do they put enough alcohol in their gels to kill the germs, but they also put in ingredients to soften your hands. And they are available in so many different fragrances! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mpardee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    How did I survive before this?

    Fantastic product, and close to the same price as bad smelling watered down hand sanitizers. Plus you can get cute things to attach this to your bag or purse, with sooo many scents to choose from! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jennifer_hutka | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Sanitizer

    I love these things! I put them everywhere, and have even gotten my 3 sons to tote them in their school backpacks, though I have to be very selective on which scents are considered 'manly enough' to pass their approval. My kids love to pick their favorites out of the seasonal varities. An easy, fun, and germ-fighting tool! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    bitemeinks | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    quite the little sanitizer!!

    These smell great and are good for travel or for your purse! They also are nicely designed packages! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    cutiepie29274 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend