Secret Clinical Strength Original Reviews

Back to Secret Clinical Strength Original»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells AMAZING

    I don't even have bad sweat or oder problems but I've been buying and using this stuff religiously for a few years now...despite its high price. I usually end up buying the travel sizes anyway. It's the best smelling deodorant ever. Only issue I've been having as of late is it kind of makes my sensitive skin itchy so I usually switch out between this and another everyday deodorant. Other than that...this stuff is amazing. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    eballard146 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It really works

    This deodorant works better than any other I have ever tried. I bought this during our first big heat wave this summer and I was really impressed. The true test was when we had temperatures well over 100 and a massive storm knocked out our power for 2 days (no ac) so my apartment was somewhere between 90 and 100. This stuff kept me dry through that! Before this I used solid formulas and I wish...read more this came as a solid as well (I have no idea if it could be as effective as it is as a solid, though). It doesn't leave marks on my clothes as long as I wipe off excess product (due to the design there is always excess) before I get dressed. It is more expensive than most deodorants, and I was surprised how little there was in the tube when I opened the box. I don't appreciate the price for how little you get, but I will be buying it again because it works so well. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Deodorant

    I love this. I used other ones and they just didn't help me. This product I put on and on normal days it lasts me all day. I don't have to reapply. And it does not make me itchy. It helps smooth my skin and moisturize it while doing its job. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best deodorant

    This is the only deodorant I will use now. I never sweat or have odor - totally worth the price! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    priscilla_cavalca | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works

    Smells great, works! The scent lasts all day. You don't get much product for the cost but it lasts because you don't have to reapply during the day. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    s503226 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yay I found one that works

    I will start with explaining that I use Secret Clinical Strength Sport, but that wasn't listed. It's the only one I have found that works for me. I'm a fairly tough case, I sweat more than any girl or guy for that matter should. It's gross and I'm very self consious about it. The waterproof one didn't work, this one did. I'll also note I live in Tucson so HOT! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    menriqu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I don't like that I'm paying twice as much for half as much product in a regular tube of secret, but it does work well. I live in the desert as so I sweat constantly. Some days I still sweat through under my arms but its not nearly as noticable as before. It just costs soo much more than the others. — 3 years ago
    sarah_m | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    it's all I buy

    Well, I do try the various scents, but I haven't bought any deodorant but this since I got pregnant with my first kid. Seriously - pregnant and nursing moms sweat a lot, and this was the only way I got through the summers! I can't imagine using anything else. — 3 years ago
    jkschmier | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    (=

    This works really well. I don't sweat as much when I wear other deodorants. It leaves a fresh scent, & gets rid of the sweaty smell. I love this deodorant! But, it is kind of pricey. — 3 years ago
    jraex143 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not the best

    This stuff i must admit smells good, but didn't really work for me! When I wore this it made me sweat the same amount plus I had sweat stains under my armpits! Not to mention it gave me a rash on my armpits I think they need to improve it and make it more sensitive on your skin. — 3 years ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend