CoverGirl NatureLuxe Water Resistant Mousse Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl NatureLuxe Water Resistant Mousse Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Impressive

    Usually I'm not a big fan of covergirl products. But this mascara was amazing. This lengthens like i have never seen before. It makes your lashes look so long and very natural looking. It does not clump at all. I have the black one and a black brown one and there both great. The mascara lasts all day and all it takes is a couple of coats and your good to go. I highly reccomend to try this mascara. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    beautybynicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    A Let Down

    I bought this mascara thinking it would have a nice natural but still NOTICEABLE difference on my lashes. Unfortunately it was such a waste of money, the brush is plasticky and doesn't do any difference to the lashes except maybe darken them after like 3 or 4 coats! Stay away from this mascara if you have short lashes and doesn't do anything! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    hilda_k_romero | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not that great

    I really wanted to like this mascara but it didn't do much for my lashes. The color looked like a chalky black even though it was the darkest color and it would transfer or run at times. It's not really that water resistant. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    juli_hutcheson | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!!

    Absolutly one of my favorite mascaras of all time. It last a long time and definatly waterproof like it says! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    hope11449 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best everyday mascara

    LOVE IT! its the best mascara i have ever tried, it doesnt sting my eyes, its all natural, clump free, not too dramatic. makes my lashes look long and just full enough for an everyday look. the ony thing is that i need to apply about three layers of it because just one does nothing for my lashes. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    leighton_smith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very light

    I prefer wetter formulas, so this was perfect for me. It was light, natural, and clump free. Very nice for everyday wear. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    massie136 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This mascara does the work it fit the name this the best drugstore mascara i have use!!very easy to:usev &you can apply alot without getting alot clumps!!!:) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    niecey24 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for every day!

    Natural, light, very water- and smudge-proof. Best everyday mascara I've found at such a great price — 2 years, 1 month ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    When I first bought this, I wasn't sure how it was going to work. The "mousse" formula concerned me, as I thought that since it is airy, not enough product would get on to my lashes. NOPE! It made my lashes quite long and gave nice volume, but it looks so natural. It didn't clump (I kept it to two coats) and lasted all day. I found it did not flake but it was still easy to take off with eye makeup remover at the end of the day. Very nice! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not for me.

    I have difficult short, straight asian lashes. This mascara did well at lengthening but it did not hold the curls at all. It laid flat immediately after i put it on. Ill maybe wait a couple months for it to dry. But for now, i was unimpressed. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    short_azn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend