Neutrogena SkinClearing Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to Neutrogena SkinClearing Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not too sure

    This didnt break me out, feels light in my face. But im not too happy with the colors itself, but you get a medium coverage. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Kary43 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't waste your money on this.

    I had always used neutrogena as a skin care like (such as the acne washes ect.), so I thought that it would make my severe acne somewhat better while it covered. but I was proven wrong when it did the opposite. It didnt cover at all, it kinda even made my skin look worse. It also didnt contribute towards making my acne any better, but made it more red and really dry. Dont waste your money buying this. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    arielhopkins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Alright

    This product does a good job evening out my skin tone everywhere except my chin for some reason. It doesn't last very long though. I'll put it on in the morning and by my lunch time at work it's pretty much worn off. I have fairly severe acne and while this product doesn't make the blemishes go away any faster, this is the only foundation that I've used that doesn't make me break out even more. I always end up coming back to this one for that reason. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    grace_eason | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    NO thanks.

    I'm on my 3rd day of wearing this foundation, trying to give it a chance. I've exfoliated before applying, and my skin looks flaky and my pores look spackled. I'm even wearing Benefit's Porefessional underneath and it just looks awful. My skin looks and feels so dry. I think I'm going to put this one to rest and try something else. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    AVOID

    This stuff doesn't work. Made me break out. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mgibs96 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    NO!!!

    This stuff sucks don't buy it! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    abster22 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Lammeesstt

    this makeup did not do it's job at all. I have pretty bad acne and it covered it, but made me look like I had a pasty face. it was awful. I do not recommend it to people with acne. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    MacBarbie4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not doing it's job

    I switched from clinique even better foundation to this because I was having breakouts. The color is good for me, but I haven't noticed it clearing my skin. It covered my breakouts, but wasn't helping them. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jess_2010 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    mediocre

    i have very fair, oily acne prone skin. and this did not convince me at all. the lightest shade was surprisingly too light and the liquid had a tendency to dry on my skin very quickly and make my skin feel a bit rough. i couldn't blend it well at all, and i didn't use it long enough to see any "skin clearing" benefits. this could just be me, or the bottle i bought. coverage was ok though. — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend