Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner Reviews

Back to Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Life Changer!

    I have very thick, but extremely fine straight hair that tangles like nobody's business! I used both the shampoo and conditioner, and yes the shampoo does not lather as well but.. that is because there is no sodium laurel sulfate-- look it up they use it to degrease car engines! So if it lathers too well what you think is cleaning your hair is actually destroying its natural oils that make your...read more hair shiny in the first place..anyway the conditioner is nice and thick not watery! A little goes a long way! I actually keep a wide toothed comb in the shower and brush it through my hair after it has soaked in for a while, which prevents tangles..and rinse your hair with cool water, it closes the hair shaft which makes your hair even more shiny! I do not color treat my hair, and probably use a hair dryer 2 times a month.. even though my hair is naturally shiny and decently frizz free I noticed a dramatic difference, gorgeous shine and silky irresistibly soft hair, and no frizz, no tangles! LLLLLOOOVVEEE it!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    beautyXbrains | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not Going to Buy It Again

    Bought this about a week ago along with the shampoo. Not worth the $8 it cost. It doesn't detangle my hair well. In fact, I have to use a lot of conditioner to get the knots out of my hair that were produced when I try to lather that stupid shampoo that will not lather (because it's thick like a hair gel). Overall, not worth it. Try John Freida Root Naturals if you're looking for a great shampoo and conditioner. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kmalloy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not the best

    The smell is ok, the thickness of the product is good (I hate watery conditioner) but my hair felt dry after using. I like the promise of a conditioner that helps protect my hair againt heat styling. But I probably won't repurchase this again. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    shootingstar0112 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Somewhat good

    I bought this a while back thinking it will be just as good as the moroccan oil brand. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Yasmeen101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Over-rated

    I bought this based on it's winning a magazine's beauty award - it's just another conditioner. Also? I had to fight to get a comb through my hair afterwards. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    moroccan argan oil

    I've been using the shampoo and conditioner for about a month. I have very thick, coarse, and wavy hair. I like the way my hair feels after using it. I notice when I rinse my hair that it seems less frizzy and poofy. I have been very pleased with the results. I will buy it again! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    wavyredhead | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for my super long hair

    I tried this on a whim after seeing it in a magazine's best drugstore product list. I have long hair straight hair with highlights and when the humidity level goes up, I get some unwanted frizz. This conditioner worked well to smooth my hair. I always leave it in as long as possible while washing my face, shaving etc & it washes out quickly compared to some others I have used. Sometimes I even add...read more back a quarter sized portion back into my hair after rinsing & work it through. It doesn't leave my hair feeling greasy & I love the smell. I haven't used the shampoo but may try it next. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Lem1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    i love this product. not only is it affordable, but it smells great and works amazing! i like to leave it in longer than the usual 5 min for conditioner, and it really does the trick. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    christine_sihui | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Conditioner » Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend