Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner Reviews

Back to Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    HORRIBLE

    I bought this shampoo and conditioner because I have been using the Organix moroccan oil and LOVE it. I immediately regretted it after the first use. The shampoo is this disgusting gel-like substance that has little to no lather, even for a sulfate shampoo. The conditioner made my hair not soft but rather like straw and RUINED my ends. I even tried letting it sit on my ends for 5 minutes. It did N...read moreOTHING. It also made my hair so much more knotty and tangly than it was before and I ripped out more hair using this product than any other. Needless to say, if you want to destroy your hair go right on ahead, but if not you're just wasting your money. Not all what its cracked up to be. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    liza411 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favorite conditioners

    I am shocked that this conditioner isnt rated a little bit higher! I felt that it is very moisturizing (I leave mine on for 3-4 minutes, as I do any other conditioner) and it leaves my hair smelling amazing for a good portion of the day. I don't notice any buildup, it seems to rinse clean, and gives me nice shiny hair. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I now have found the product that gives me satisfaction. My hair in long & fine. I've used many products, my hair continuously falls out. I've switched to organix just out of curiosity because of the scent. It has been over a month and I have seen the difference. My hair is stronger, smoother, and I have hardly any hair falling out. I love this product. If only the bottles were bigger it would last longer. — 2 years ago
    passerby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good for dry frizzy hair

    I bought this product because i was attempted to buy more "expensive products" that had finer ingredients hoping it would help my hair which was getting to be onb the dry side w/ split ends also, my new plentiful highlights did not help. So i switched conditioners first and after a few washes noticed that this product did make my hair softer and split ends less noticeable after styling w/ a blow d...read moreryer or straightener. I'm going to try the other argan oil products w/ the conditioner to see if that would boost my hair even more, so far the conditioner alone i think is worth a try — 2 years, 3 months ago
    GrungePrincess | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Unimpressed

    Was hoping this product would work on my frizzy hair. Instead after lots of washing it wound up looking just like I just dumped olive oil on my head. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Youngprof | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Review subject

    I don't even know if it's worth a 3 star. It said it's for freezy dry hair but it almost made my hair feel more frizzy! It didn't FEEL clean and soft after I rinsed it out. I'm glad I just got the sample instead of the actual product. Yuck! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Melipop_Melody | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Smells great

    Smells great but is like ever other conditioner but costs $8 — 2 years, 8 months ago
    emilywonsiewicz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great as a deep conditioner

    Love the light smell and works equally well as a pre-shampoo conditioner as well as a post shampoo conditioner. I wish I didn't have to hunt for it in stores. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    OahuJune | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life Changer!

    I have very thick, but extremely fine straight hair that tangles like nobody's business! I used both the shampoo and conditioner, and yes the shampoo does not lather as well but.. that is because there is no sodium laurel sulfate-- look it up they use it to degrease car engines! So if it lathers too well what you think is cleaning your hair is actually destroying its natural oils that make your...read more hair shiny in the first place..anyway the conditioner is nice and thick not watery! A little goes a long way! I actually keep a wide toothed comb in the shower and brush it through my hair after it has soaked in for a while, which prevents tangles..and rinse your hair with cool water, it closes the hair shaft which makes your hair even more shiny! I do not color treat my hair, and probably use a hair dryer 2 times a month.. even though my hair is naturally shiny and decently frizz free I noticed a dramatic difference, gorgeous shine and silky irresistibly soft hair, and no frizz, no tangles! LLLLLOOOVVEEE it!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    beautyXbrains | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not Going to Buy It Again

    Bought this about a week ago along with the shampoo. Not worth the $8 it cost. It doesn't detangle my hair well. In fact, I have to use a lot of conditioner to get the knots out of my hair that were produced when I try to lather that stupid shampoo that will not lather (because it's thick like a hair gel). Overall, not worth it. Try John Freida Root Naturals if you're looking for a great shampoo and conditioner. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kmalloy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend