Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner Reviews

Back to Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    inlove

    i just tried this tonight, and i love it already! My hair feels soft and smooth and easy to comb threw! I love it, its like a dream and its my first time using this! amazing — 2 years, 4 months ago
    MissRitzy | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    yus yus yus

    I don't like the smell to awfully much. but I'm extremely picky and this passed the test for me! use only a couple times a week thou with the oil and your set! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mitcheatmusic | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    HORRIBLE

    I bought this shampoo and conditioner because I have been using the Organix moroccan oil and LOVE it. I immediately regretted it after the first use. The shampoo is this disgusting gel-like substance that has little to no lather, even for a sulfate shampoo. The conditioner made my hair not soft but rather like straw and RUINED my ends. I even tried letting it sit on my ends for 5 minutes. It did N...read moreOTHING. It also made my hair so much more knotty and tangly than it was before and I ripped out more hair using this product than any other. Needless to say, if you want to destroy your hair go right on ahead, but if not you're just wasting your money. Not all what its cracked up to be. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    liza411 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    One of my favorite conditioners

    I am shocked that this conditioner isnt rated a little bit higher! I felt that it is very moisturizing (I leave mine on for 3-4 minutes, as I do any other conditioner) and it leaves my hair smelling amazing for a good portion of the day. I don't notice any buildup, it seems to rinse clean, and gives me nice shiny hair. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I now have found the product that gives me satisfaction. My hair in long & fine. I've used many products, my hair continuously falls out. I've switched to organix just out of curiosity because of the scent. It has been over a month and I have seen the difference. My hair is stronger, smoother, and I have hardly any hair falling out. I love this product. If only the bottles were bigger it would last longer. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    passerby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for dry frizzy hair

    I bought this product because i was attempted to buy more "expensive products" that had finer ingredients hoping it would help my hair which was getting to be onb the dry side w/ split ends also, my new plentiful highlights did not help. So i switched conditioners first and after a few washes noticed that this product did make my hair softer and split ends less noticeable after styling w/ a blow d...read moreryer or straightener. I'm going to try the other argan oil products w/ the conditioner to see if that would boost my hair even more, so far the conditioner alone i think is worth a try — 2 years, 12 months ago
    GrungePrincess | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Unimpressed

    Was hoping this product would work on my frizzy hair. Instead after lots of washing it wound up looking just like I just dumped olive oil on my head. — 3 years ago
    Youngprof | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Review subject

    I don't even know if it's worth a 3 star. It said it's for freezy dry hair but it almost made my hair feel more frizzy! It didn't FEEL clean and soft after I rinsed it out. I'm glad I just got the sample instead of the actual product. Yuck! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Melipop_Melody | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells great

    Smells great but is like ever other conditioner but costs $8 — 3 years, 4 months ago
    emilywonsiewicz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great as a deep conditioner

    Love the light smell and works equally well as a pre-shampoo conditioner as well as a post shampoo conditioner. I wish I didn't have to hunt for it in stores. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    OahuJune | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"