Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo Reviews

Back to Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    organix

    I love the product .i also bought dry oil spray and it made my hair feel so good. great price next i wanna try the cherry blossom scent. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jill_spires | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the best

    I bought this shampoo at the recommendation of a friend who said she loves it and uses it regularly. I thought i would too. It has a pleasant smell that isn't too strong but my biggest issue with it is that it doesn't leave my hair feeling "clean". Also, it doesn't leave my hair feeling softer after rinsing it. It smells great but I'll be skipping this shampoo from now on. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Inkonwhitepages | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I got this at Costco for a very reasonable price, and it came in a 3-pack with the conditioner and leave-in treatment. When all are used together, it's amazing! It's leaves my severely heat damaged hair feeling silky and smooth, plus, it smells delicious! I will defiantly be repurchasing this!:) — 2 years ago
    bvbarmy27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Well

    I have very thick and wavy hair that has been damaged horribly from years of straightening. I tried all kinds of shampoos and conditioners to try and help my hair become stronger and less prone to breakage, and nothing worked until I found this. This shampoo cleans my hair and also gives it strength and shine and adds moisture without causing buildup. The only downside to this shampoo is that it ...read moredoesn't lather that well and if you don't use it with some type of conditioner it will make your hair feel rough. — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not a fan

    I really wish I had read reviews before buying this product. It made me hair really course and so tangly! I don't like using conditioner every time I wash my hair, but this stuff tangles my hair up to the roots!! I couldn't believe the pain I had to go through combing it out. And it doesn't do anything for frizz. Will not be purchasing again. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jhana011 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    yuck

    I had high hopes for this shampoo after hearing so much about the Moroccan Oil craze...I was really disappointed. My hair is usually very soft but this left me with tangly hair that had a strange rough texture. Once it was dry it felt very heavy and oily. Not a fan. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LyndaV | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome

    I love the smell. First time I used it my hair felt cleaner than it has when I used other shampoos and it makes my hair really soft. Dosent really later up but that ok my hair is soft and clean which is all I really cared about in the first place. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    yogee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Icky, horrible, knotty hair

    I wanted to like this product, since it's sulfate free and contains argon oil--but this product left little to be desired. The texture of the shampoo was extremely viscous (it was kinda gross looking, actually), and I needed a ridiculous amount of it to actually distribute it through my hair. (My hair is wavy and very thick.) When I rinsed the shampoo out, it left my hair in zillions of knots and ...read moretangles. The conditioner that complements this isn't very complimentary, either, because it did little to tame the horrible mess the shampoo created. I wish I hadn't wasted $8 on this ($16 if you count the conditioner, too!!). Just don't buy it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jenkwah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ok

    Not really good, I like shampoo that lathers — 2 years, 6 months ago
    emilywonsiewicz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    AMAZING

    The shampoo is great! It leaves my hair soft and smooth! My hair is shiny but not to shiny with this which is great!! I wouldn't recommend the conditioner:( — 2 years, 6 months ago
    AngelinaMM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend