Neutrogena Naturals Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Naturals Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love it!!!

    I have never tried this product and was excited to use it. i have to say i love it. with the cold weather my lips dry out more and this item is great to help keep my lips from chapping. — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not worth all 10 Stars

    Neutrogena Naturals lip balm was one of the samples on one of the monthly Total Beauty Collection boxes. Nice to know there is no harsh chemical sulfates, parabens,petrochemicals,dyes,phthalates, but I do believe Neutrogena is not a cruelty-free brand so if that's true I will not buy it. The balm itsels is not one of my top picks for sure but it is not bad, I would still like to have more moisturizing effect, this one still is missing something for me. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Natalia379 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome lip treatment

    I got this as a sample and I just love this stuff. It goes on easily, does not feel stiff on my lips and moisturizes my lips. When I put lipstick on over the top it feels natural and not "put on". The smell is nice and it is a little minty!! I am definately buying this product when I run out. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    CarolEsse | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Ok

    It's just regular lip balm . Nothing special. I like Lansihno breast feeding nipple cream with 100% lanolin. $10 a tube that last forever. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    janesweet9 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Moisturizing while on...

    Lips felt good with the product on, but I don't use it on a regular basis since it does not contain SPF. It's better than the waxy feeling that comes with Chapsticks and not as medicated as Carmex--though I still prefer Carmex for its cost/benefits. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    iceflakes | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not very good

    i got this product as a sample and i tired it thinking it would be great since i love the brand and it is natural. well it does not help dry lips at all and has no real scent to it at all. i would never buy this. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tamiya_veree_shane | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nothing special...

    This lip blam is ok. Idk if I would buy it again. I like it. I like the mint in it which makes your lip tinklly. And I like that it is natural. But like I said nothing special. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I like that is natural. It has a great smell and make my lips really smooth. — 3 years ago
    tajanae | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend