Neutrogena Naturals Fresh Cleansing + Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Naturals Fresh Cleansing + Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Why pay more?

    I'd been using Philosophy Purity Made Simple for years and loved the results but I can no longer afford to spend nearly $30 for 8oz of cleanser. I tried this because it is also a makeup remover just like the Purity. It is just as good at a fraction of the price. It does the job of 3 products and does it well. My skin is clean, makeup free and soft. Give this one a try. You won't be sorry! — 1 month ago
    bigdaddysgirl63 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells amazing

    Bought this to wash my makeup off in the shower. smells so good! and it doesn't completely remove all my makeup off, but it does a good job of getting most of it off. better than other cleansers. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    marisrad | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love it!

    I got this because I recently purchased a mascara that wouldn't budge with my old cleanser. I had used the regular Naturals before, so I decided to try this out. I love it, it definitely does a good job getting my mascara off. It does leave a bit of my eyeliner on, but that's not a huge deal. My only complaint is that after rinsing, it feels like a bit has lingered my face. Like a film, but it fee...read morels more like a moisturizer. After my face dries, there isn't any issue with it. The only other thing would be that it doesn't seem to help with acne, which isn't a huge deal as I don't break out often, but it would be nice to have something for those time where my face decides to freak out. You know we all have those days! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    kelsey_taylor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    This cleanser has been absolutely amazing! It truly has been a lifesaver against the after shower "raccoon eyes". I have always needed a little elbow grease to remove my waterproof everything (because of my love for waterproof products) and this wipes it all away effortlessly like magic. I usually need a washcloth to remove makeup in the shower or a cotton swab with oily (not good for your eyes) m...read moreakeup remover but I don't need either of those with this cleanser. My optometrist also approves! I use it in the shower everyday without anything else and at night when I feel ambitious enough to wash my face before bed. I have looked years for a cleanser that I didn't need to harshly scrub at my eyes for and this is truly an amazing product & NATURAL! :) Also my skin is usually dry in the winter and normal in the summer, never really oily. For me and my husband it has caused 0 breakouts. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mandee_b | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not Too Shabby!

    I was looking to replace my perfectly good, but expensive Philosophy makeup remover and cleanser with a less expensive, but still good alternative version. I discovered Neutrogena naturals and this product isn't too shabby. It works just as good as my Philosophy version. It smells refreshing and clean. Doesn't irriate my eyes or face. I love that it doesn't contain any chemicals. I also like that ...read morethe container has a locking feature so that I don't accidentally spill any. I think I will stick with this stuff for now. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    csungirl188 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's ok..

    I found it to be too irritating for sensitive skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Sunnybunny | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good face wash

    This face wash was a pretty good one. It was very creamy and gentle, but did a pretty good job of taking of my makeup at the same time. The only thing it wasn't good at getting rid of was mascara and eyeliner. Although I liked this face wash, I probably won't repurchase it because there are so many face washes I want to try. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Great price. Remove smokey eye make up and foundation make up completely. All clean and keep my skin clear of acne. — 4 years ago
    janesweet9 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super gentle !

    It is super gentle and totally natural ! This and the natural cleanser worked soooo good for my confusing 13 year old skin . — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Jelg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"