Neutrogena Naturals Fresh Cleansing + Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Naturals Fresh Cleansing + Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It's ok..

    I found it to be too irritating for sensitive skin. — 2 weeks, 4 days ago
    Sunnybunny | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good face wash

    This face wash was a pretty good one. It was very creamy and gentle, but did a pretty good job of taking of my makeup at the same time. The only thing it wasn't good at getting rid of was mascara and eyeliner. Although I liked this face wash, I probably won't repurchase it because there are so many face washes I want to try. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    Great price. Remove smokey eye make up and foundation make up completely. All clean and keep my skin clear of acne. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    janesweet9 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super gentle !

    It is super gentle and totally natural ! This and the natural cleanser worked soooo good for my confusing 13 year old skin . — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Jelg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazed!

    I usually use Clinique makeup remover but got sick of it not working as good as I wanted it to and also paying so much for something that I wasnt completely happy with. I picked this up at a drugstore simply because it said makeup remover on it. I tryed it and was shocked by how well it worked. It removed the tons of bronzer that I wear plus the hard to remove eyeliners and mascaras that I wear. I...read more was amazed by how it left no makeup behind at all. Not to mention, it smells great and isnt harsh by any means. I will definately continue to use this product and cross my fingers that they dont discontinue it! Try it..youll love it! :o) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    makeup_junk1e | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ididnt think it was gonna work but it did!

    I go thru so many differnt facial cleansers! & I found this one & I just gave it a try. My face has never felt so smooth & clean! It actually removes ALL your makeup! I use to have problems with makeup removers living mascara smudges under my eyes and I would have to keep scubing & scubing but not with this 1! I'm so glad I found this makeup remover. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    drelaflare | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you have bad acne must try !!!

    I love this product . I have used it all and I was about to head to the doctor .Until I saw this on the tv one day it was product to use and not pay a lot of money for and decided to give it a try I have oily skin and break out a lot after a couple days my acne was drying up and going away and it cleans makeup from the face very well ... — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Mrsrollinson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new favorite cleanser

    I have been searching for a cleanser that ACTUALLY removes make up and this is it! It smells like pears and feels really good on your skin while cleaning and after. The texture is not too thick and you can actually feel like you are getting your skin clean. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    MelissaV | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Does what it says!

    I use alot of different acne medicines so they irritate my skin. I needed a make-up remover that was gentle on my skin but actually removed my make-up. And surely enough, this has worked wonderfully! I know it stripped off all my makeup because i use a medicated BPO foaming wash cloth and with other products I'd still find residues of the make-up on the cloth. Not with this one! Plus, it does make my face feel soft! — 3 years ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend