Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gentle and Effective

    I have a hard time with face scrubs because some are so rough and it takes me weeks to recover from them. This one is gentle, leaves my skin so smooth and doesn't dry me out! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Maria182 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite fash scrub

    This is the, by far, the best face scrub/wash I've ever used and I will forever recommend it to everyone. I have dry, but very acne-prone skin and this does wonders. I use it every few days in addition to my proactiv system and it takes away all of my dry flakes and makes my skin glow. It feels like I just had a facial from an expensive spa. I love how long it lasts; you don't need very much of it...read more. I love how it feels on my skin and it doesn't irritate it all, like a lot of abrasive scrubs. I think this wash works for every skin type, because it makes my skin feel more balanced every I use this. If my skin feels more oily some days or drier, it makes it feel very comfortable and works wonders on my acne and dark spots. I wish I had more money to afford this, but like I said, it lasts forever and I don't really feel bad spending money on it, because it's just that awesome. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Laurenco77 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Gentle enough to use every day, and fairly healthy too

    Though a couple of the ingredients can cause allergic reactions in some, it gets a hazard rating of only 3. I have to say I personally love this product and use it almost every day :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    makeupmagazine | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    Gentle enough to use every day after washing my face, does what it says.. Product line is pricy — 2 years, 8 months ago
    melissa_stiles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle and works

    After a bad breakout I was trying to get rid of my acne scars. I read exfoliating daily could help. I bought this because it was suppose to be gentle enough for daily use. I found that to be true, it didn't dry out my skin and my acne scars are looking much lighter now. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    angelpepper23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fav

    use it every day. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite exfoliator

    I have tried A LOT of exfoliators, and this is by far my favorite. It exfoliates just enough that your skin feels amazing and you can use it every day and it does't hurt your face like some other products! It comes in a pretty big bottle and lasts forever. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    rachelpecorari | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like a Mini Facial

    Love it. Good exfoliation- not too harsh, but just enough to notice that your skin is much softer. I have a decent sized bottle and it lasts and lasts. Just use a small amount and I feel like I get my money's worth. — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best exfoliating scrub ever

    this scrub has super fine beads that scrub away all the dead skin on your face and you can even use it on your body. it gets rid of acne scars, uneven skin, dry patches, and makes your pores smaller. i love that it has plenty beads and trust me it works you'll have baby smooth skin. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Overrated Overpriced

    Save your money. There is nothing special about this product. You can get the same results --no even better results using a drugstore exfoliating product. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Brooklyngirl1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend