Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    LIke but not the best

    Ok but wish it had more abrasion — 2 years ago
    msrayz10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love this product

    My skin was dull and acne prone. useing this product brightened my face and reduced my acne. — 2 years ago
    emmzzie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great exfoliating wash!

    This is an awesome daily exfoliator! Has made a difference is some sun damage I think. Love how smooth it makes my face after using. I usually use this in the morning - also scrub back of hands with whats left on your hands. husband likes this one too. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the Price

    This is the best exfoliant I've ever used. It cost a bit more than I like to spend on face products (around $25), but it's lasted ages and was definitely worth the price. It doesn't leave any residue on my face like some other exfoliants do, and I can feel a big difference on my skin after using it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    heatherl16 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    gingerspice30

    Love, love, love this product!.. Ive been using this for a couple of years and have been mistaken for 5 to 8 years younger numerous times. My skin just feels soft and it makes my skin glow. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Gingerspice30 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best exfoliator

    Exfoliators usually irritate me but I have yet to have any problems with this. It makes my face feel so clean! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash

    Loved this product! It left my skin feeling smooth, clean, and did not dry or over-exfoliate. I felt comfortable using this on an everyday basis. Having said that, I have not purchased more of this product after using up my sample bottle, but I might buy it in the future if it was on sale. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Laurabsaves | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my 2nd Favorite Philosophy Cleanser

    I LOVE this product and use it daily. I buy it in the 32 oz pump bottle. I have a Clarisonic and often mix this one along with my Purity Made Simple cleanser. The exfoliants in this wash are sufficient to do a great job but it does it gently. This wash provides a gentle foaming action. My skin feels soft and smooth when I use this wash. I will not go without this cleanser. In order for my skin to feel the way I want it to feel - this is a must have product. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    memato3dolls | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    best daily use scrub around

    I seriously love this scrub. I use it daily in the morning as a part of my skin care regime. It gently exfloiates to buff away dry skin cells and cleanses enough to clean away small blackheads. I use it on my neck and have seen slight improvements in my neckline as well. I have been using this for about 1 year now and haven't gone a day without it. I don't ever have dry or dull skin, even in the w...read moreinter. Because Philosophy is a little pricey, I would buy the smallest one first and try it out. Some people have had to cut use down to 2-3 times a week due to irritation. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Shamasno | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Must have!

    I spend about 10 months in dry west Texas, so I need to exfoliate a great amount. I use this about twice a week and absolutely love it. The wash kind of disintegrates while you use it so you know when to stop. It leaves my face incredibly soft. The smell isn't pleasant, but it's a good trade off for glowing skin. It is a gentle wash, but I don't use it every day because my face is prone to drying ...read moreout (even though it's oily). Follow this up with a good moisturizer and your skin will thank you. Definitely worth the price. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend