Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Decent

    Philosophy products are expensive and not as effective as they claim, and because of that, I would not purchase this product for myself (I received mine as a gift). I do, however, like this fine face scrub. It exfoliates well, but sometimes I have to exfoliate my face twice in a row to get the desired effect. I recommend St. Ives products or the store generics. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    MelaniaRox | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Peel/Scrub You Will Ever Get!

    I suffer from really dark spots on my cheeks and I've used EVERYTHING- from hydroquinone 4% to laser peels in conjunction to the products I use at night when I go to bed. I saw a review online and decided to try it. Within 2 weeks, my face started clearing and the spots look lighter. In my case, I have combination skin and it helps with my oily areas. I like saying I have very thick/can take anyth...read moreing skin because I personally use this peel 3 times a week. My face is smooth, foundation glides on, moisturizers absorb quicker, it's a miracle worker! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    IoSonoBella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Exfoliator

    I use this every morning in the shower. It makes my skin so soft, and ready for makeup. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    pdiet6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Used for over 4 years!

    This is the perfect skin exfoliator wash for every day use. It's gentle yet thorough and removes makeup well! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    sweetvolt1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    This is the best mild exfoliator out there by far it works great i use on my body before self tanning and makes my self tanner go on perfect. Leaves my elbows, knees and hands feeling super soft and my skin feels like new after i use it highly recommend. I use this on my face as well and it helps with my minimize my acne and helps renew my skin — 1 year, 11 months ago
    mibella23 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not my favorite

    I gave this to my mom. I needed something more abrasive for my skin to really exfoliate. It would be gentle enough to use everyday though. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    dmarib24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Philosophy Micro-delivery exfoliator

    I, too, like this product. I got it as a sample and will definitely replace it with a full size. You can feel it working! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    DDTB2011 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    This made my face hurt

    I got a small sample of this from Ulta. I only used it once and that was enough. I did not scrub hard, in fact barely massaged my face with this and it felt like I rubbed it with sandpaper. My face burned as I rinsed the product off with water. Definitely not for me! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    LyndaV | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great in Conbo with purity cleanser

    I use this product in the morning with my clairsonic it gives me a great smooth canvas to apply my makeup. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    hhwngrl660 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Fav all over Micro-Derm all in one!

    Philosophy has nailed it with this one! I know that the Micro-delivery wash has been out for some time now. but as being new here I am going to post anyways! This at home all in one is a great way to Mildly exfoliate even the most sensitve types of skin, this wash can be used every-day and even twice a day without drying out your skin! This wash has fine non gritty components to it so that you ca...read moren polish the dull away without scrubbing too hard or too much. I had a huge bottle of this and it lasted me for so long that I actually had to toss it out! But I enjoyed the three times a week that I used it to banish the dull away. I noticed that my face felt like it had the chance to breathe and overall left my face a great "blank" canvas to apply my make-up on! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend