Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I've been using this every morning for about 2 weeks now. It's gentle but really does the job. My skin feels clean and smooth. Purity at night and this in the morning is the perfect duo. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Trlk72 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bright, Glowing Skin

    Bright, glowing, smooth skin in 30 seconds! What more could a girl ask for? I really like this product because I can use it quickly, make no mess, and get the results I'm looking for. I love the microdelivery peel, and it works even better, but it takes time...sometimes I just don't have that!!! This is also great for in-between peels brightening! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    junke4java | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    no grey skin

    I use this product every morning. Its sloughs off old skin so I see pink in my cheeks and overall my skin is brighter. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jbrufie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This is a great product for daily use. It makes my skin glow. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lizlevet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best scrub

    This is the best facial scrub. It is mild yet it does the job. You can use it everyday even on sensitive skin., — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mistyada | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice!

    I really like to use this in the morning. It makes my makeup go on so much smoother! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    glossgal1980 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good, but...

    I really do love everything that philosophy makes, really, but this one is just kinda blah. It works well, but it doesn't smell very good, and I get better results mixing baking soda w/ my face wash, it's an instant DIY microdermabrasion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    philosophygirl_12 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great everyday exfoliant

    I'm a big fan of many Philosophy preoducts and this one is near the top of the list. It's granuales are very small but give a gentle but thorough scrub. I use this in the shower and my skin feels wonderful when I get out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tiggsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice

    Love the smell. Love the results. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    thefaceless | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    feels great

    I use this every day — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tsctsc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend