Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    works great

    I love this product! My face feels so smooth and clean after washing. I swear it makes my skin glow! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bpr2002 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A gentle exfoliator

    This is a great every day exfoliator. It's gentle yet effective. I use this primarily, as well as Philosophy Made Simple and the Microdelivery Peel, depending on how my skin feels each day. Highly recommended if you have sensitive skin. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Philosophy micro_massage wash

    I love this alot. I have some patches of dry yucky elbow flaking and this eliminates it during an itchy or flaking bout. Worth every penny. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff is geat!!

    I use this wash every morning! Ever since I have started using Philsophy my face has really cleared up and looks even! I think this step has really helped speed the process! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lul653 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth Skin!

    I'm so excited I decided to try this cleansing scrub I've noticed that my skin has been soo much more dewy and soft! I have oily/acne prone skin that was in desperate need of some resurfacing and this scrub has definitely done the job!Great product! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BeautyObsession | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have beautiful skin

    I did not think that this would be anything wonderful, but out of desperation I gave in and bough this, Philosophy Purity Made Simple, and Hope in a Bottle. I am in my late 20's and still had mild breakouts and pretty bad blackheads. I did everything I could to battle the blackheads, everything from extraction to pore strips to every type of salicylic acid known to man. I finally started studding ...read moreand reading up on what battles blackheads and who makes an effective salicylic acid formula. The only one to keep reappearing was Hope in a bottle. I also knew to fight the pimples I needed a little more exfoliation so I went with the Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash but it cannot be used twice a day so I bought Philosophy Purity Made Simple to take off makeup at night. Since starting this a month ago, I have beautiful skin, almost no blackheads and a really smooth complexion. This face wash is wonderful. It really does a great job at exfoliating my skin. I use this in the morning and it really does get off that dead layer of skin from the day before. It is foamy and deep cleaning. The little ground up plastic in it is so fine you can barley see them, but it help give a more uniform exfoliation. This stuff has changed my skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I can't live without this product!

    I really cannot live without this stuff. When I run out my skin gets so icky! I think this is the best product ever made! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sheenuh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    RE: AMAZING

    I use this product every day. I have rosacea and oily skin/acne. Tough combination but this cleasner is so gentle and works great to clear my skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cloff3366 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Effective but way overpriced

    This is the first product from philosophy I've tried, by recommendation of a saleswoman at Sephora. It seems like a fairly effective, gentle scrub you can use daily, but it certainly isn't the strongest exfoliant I've tried. It has no fragrance, which is a little unpleasant, but prevents unnecessary irritation. The consistency is a liquid with a high volume of very fine exfoliants to gently buff a...read moreway dull, dead skin and dryness. Someone below mentioned getting similar results using baking soda and water - I don't doubt that's true. The formulation doesn't seem to be anything incredible or ground-breaking, so I don't think I would purchase a full size of this product for the high price. It does a good job of leaving skin clean and soft, but is nowhere near comparable to real microdermabrasion, I hate to say. Still, a nice product overall, but a little hyped and too expensive for my tastes. I can achieve similar results for cheaper. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mini Facial

    Love this stuff! Leaves you clean and glowing without greasiness or tightness. A little goes a long way. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    omegam87 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend