Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best exfoliating wash I've tried, hands down.

    I've tried a variety of exfoliating face washes and was fairly happy with an inexpensive drugstore brand until I received a free sample of the Philosophy microdelivery exfoliating wash. Now I wouldn't dream of using anything else. The difference between this product and most exfoliating washes is that the exfoliating beads are much finer and in my experience gentler than most exfoliating washes. It's effective and leaves my skin glowing. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    girlygirlCA | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    This is the best prouduct of this kind that I have ever tried. Leaves my skin so soft and clean feeling. My make up goes on smoother, skin just looks better. So gentle you can use it everday, which I do. Lasts a long time, you need so little when you use it. I will be using this one for a very long time. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Jodena | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle but exfoliates well

    This is a very good exfoliator/cleanser. It does a great job at smoothing the skin without being too abrasive for sensitive skin. Doesn't feel too grainy. My skin isn't particularly that sensitive to exfoliants, so I usually go for something cheaper that does the same job. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth skin

    After using this product, my skin is so smooth and not at all dried out. I'm beginning to think that I can't go wrong with any product from Philosophy. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jing_mei_mei | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great addition!

    Being a Philosophy girl, I started using this in the morning and the Purity Made Simple at night... and what a great wash! My skin feels and looks great after using this in my morning shower. It made a great addition to my Philosophy routine. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent AM Cleanser!!

    1 of 2 cleansers I use in the morning. (the other being The Great Mystery) Great for keeping those pesky dry patches at bay. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    JennGlam34 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for combination skin!

    I'm Asian with combination skin and this exfoliating wash doesn't irritate my skin! A lot of exfoliating washes make my skin super dry and tight but this exfoliating wash doesn't! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ditto to VLOnline's Review

    This is the perfect daily scrub, I love exfoliation living in a desert climate which makes me prone to clogged pores, dry skin, dry lines, and dull skin. This morning wash is the perfect pick me up...in the shower or by the sink. The granules are perfectly blended so that every drop provides the same great scrub. I use this on my face and neck...its great, gets the skin unclogged, has fine tiny...read more crystals, glowing, and baby soft and smooth. I really love it more that ever other scrub because of the crystal size is invigorating not overly abrasive like 99%, works on the whole area it is applied, not like some where the scrubber don't come out evenly. is easy to wash off, just a wet washcloth gets all the crystals off, most others are a pain to remove if you aren't in the shower. Leaves your skin soft, smooth, brightly glowing, moisturised, and primed for even foundation applications. Sometimes I use it in the evenings, after Purity made simple has removed my makeup, If I was wearing makeup for an extended amount of time or had excess exposure to air pollutants. I would have paid 2x as much without batting an eye for finally finding a product that makes me swoon. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bedazzled101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural and effective

    I love that this super-scrubbing wash is natural and EFFECTIVE! I use it in the morning in the shower and after only 15-30 seconds, my skin feels so wonderful. I have yet to find a product from philosophy that I DON'T love. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DentalDiva_13 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works better than expected

    This is a product I was sceptical about. I am a person who tried to use a scrub on my face every other day if not daily and I have been very disappointed by products in the past but this one did exactly waht I needed and exactly what I expected. It is something I have told many friends about and will definately continue to do so. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    nostephot | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend