E.L.F. Mineral Eyeshadow Primer Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mineral Eyeshadow Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this!

    This product has awesome staying power, especially with the price. I have yet to find a better one that's in my price range. I used it today and spent my day outside in the humidity and it worked great. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kdav94 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review subject

    This primer doesnt do much for me. although it makes shadows appear brighter on my eyelid thats all it does. The primer also makes shadows hard to blend and doesnt make them stay any longer then they would normally. Luckily it is only a dollar but not worth it to me. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good and cheap

    I got this at Target for a dollar. It works really well! I have urban decay and I can say it works just to well. Seriously I would stock up on these and it's a good alternative for everyday use if you don't want to use the higher end stuff. One more thing, it doesn't crease(at least on me), and it lasts for hours. — 3 years ago
    Deally12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great primer

    Great cheap primer that allows you prime out going broke — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sha22583 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great price.

    Worth the $3. No problems with it what so ever. Just the fact that its not oil free — 3 years, 1 month ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    that was awesome!!! just try it!! it's lasting time as long as Urban Decay's product!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    angel_tu | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almost Perfect

    I have extremely oily skin, and would never be able to wear any kind of eye makeup without this product. I can even dance in a packed frat party for hours and my makeup will still look perfect (true story). I only wish it came in more shades, because I am dark-skinned and even though it fades as it dries, it still leaves my eyelids looking a bit pale and chalky which I cover up with brown shadow. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Kokome | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    awesome leaves eyelids dry and makeup does not slide of — 3 years, 5 months ago
    dancefreak0956 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    its decent

    texture is better than the non mineral one, and it works slightly better. still not overly great though. i would much rather use my facial primer ( i use the neutral colored pur minerals primer) on my eyes instead of this — 3 years, 6 months ago
    erin_olsen | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend