E.L.F. Mineral Eyeshadow Primer Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mineral Eyeshadow Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Makes me want to wear eyeshadow

    Before using this primer i wouldn't wear eyeshadow because i hated the creasing but this primer eliminates that and the price makes it even better! — 4 months, 1 week ago
    dymonroc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Value

    I've tried two other prices (at triple the cost of this one) and was nowhere near as impressed. Lasts all day, even on my oily combination skin. At only $2 you can afford to give it a try! — 9 months ago
    Ms.Mallo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A nice primer

    I often hear this primer compared to Urban Decay's Primer Potion. I thinks is a little bit thinner that the UD version, but still works really nice. I think its a good option if you know you will be having a short day. For days where I will be having an extra long day and I need some extra hold, I opt for something different. But this is a nice primer and for $3, its worth a try! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST

    I've used Urban Decay, Estee Lauder, Too Faced,...probably more, and they all really work well, but this works just as well and it's $1. No brainer. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Dianalizavala | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ahhmazing!!

    Works great!! my eye shadow would never stay on with my oily skin, now i seriously cant go with out it.. and you can see 100% difference if its not on.. I actually use it on almost my whole face, blemishes, my dark circles and redness.. It don't cover all day thru my sweating at work but its hold up for about 6 hours on my face — 1 year, 5 months ago
    missmarie23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprised

    I was pleasantly surprised with this primer. To me it works just as good as UD. Will def buy this again instead of pricier ones. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Kelly325 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    worth the price

    real liquidity texture. worked decently. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent for the price

    This is a great eye primer. It goes on smoothly and keeps your eyeshadow on throughout the day. It's so cheap, too! Definitely worth a try! A lot of people on youtube recommend it. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kmb123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I wasn't sure how I would like this eyeshadow primer. The price is definitely right. Wow I was in for a surprise! My eyeshadow stayed looking fab all day and didn't wear off. Looked as fresh at night as it did at 6am. Great price for a powerful product! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    disneylove365 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product!

    I sometimes have an issue with my eye shadow fading away as the day goes on. I started using this, and my eye shadow stays on the whole day and longer! I can have long lasting eye makeup for only a dollar. I highly recommend this! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    NillaButterfly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend