E.L.F. Mineral Eyeshadow Primer Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mineral Eyeshadow Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The BEST

    I've used Urban Decay, Estee Lauder, Too Faced,...probably more, and they all really work well, but this works just as well and it's $1. No brainer. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    Dianalizavala | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ahhmazing!!

    Works great!! my eye shadow would never stay on with my oily skin, now i seriously cant go with out it.. and you can see 100% difference if its not on.. I actually use it on almost my whole face, blemishes, my dark circles and redness.. It don't cover all day thru my sweating at work but its hold up for about 6 hours on my face — 1 year ago
    missmarie23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprised

    I was pleasantly surprised with this primer. To me it works just as good as UD. Will def buy this again instead of pricier ones. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Kelly325 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    worth the price

    real liquidity texture. worked decently. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent for the price

    This is a great eye primer. It goes on smoothly and keeps your eyeshadow on throughout the day. It's so cheap, too! Definitely worth a try! A lot of people on youtube recommend it. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kmb123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I wasn't sure how I would like this eyeshadow primer. The price is definitely right. Wow I was in for a surprise! My eyeshadow stayed looking fab all day and didn't wear off. Looked as fresh at night as it did at 6am. Great price for a powerful product! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    disneylove365 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product!

    I sometimes have an issue with my eye shadow fading away as the day goes on. I started using this, and my eye shadow stays on the whole day and longer! I can have long lasting eye makeup for only a dollar. I highly recommend this! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    NillaButterfly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    This product has awesome staying power, especially with the price. I have yet to find a better one that's in my price range. I used it today and spent my day outside in the humidity and it worked great. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kdav94 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review subject

    This primer doesnt do much for me. although it makes shadows appear brighter on my eyelid thats all it does. The primer also makes shadows hard to blend and doesnt make them stay any longer then they would normally. Luckily it is only a dollar but not worth it to me. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good and cheap

    I got this at Target for a dollar. It works really well! I have urban decay and I can say it works just to well. Seriously I would stock up on these and it's a good alternative for everyday use if you don't want to use the higher end stuff. One more thing, it doesn't crease(at least on me), and it lasts for hours. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Deally12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend