E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Favorite Brush

    I bought this brush after a ton of YouTube Guru's said how amazing it was. It was $3 at Target. It's pretty sleek, all black. Although it is a POWDER BRUSH, the bristles are very dense, making it great to apply liquid foundations (which is what I use it for). I absolutely love this brush because it gives a quick, easy, even, full coverage. I even bought an extra as backup but I have had it for a year and it still seems to be going strong. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best brush

    I absolutely love, love this brush. Got it at target for $3. I use this brush for foundation, like a stippling brush. I also use it to contour (I have two of these) with a bronzer. It's super soft, but I wash it once a week to keep it soft. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Deally12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Brush!

    I absolutely love this brush! i have been using it on a daily basis for the last year or so. i use it with powders and blushes. It is up there with the most expensive brushes. It is very smooth, and soft, and gives an "airbrush" effect to your face. I know some people use it with stuff other than powders, but i highly recommend it to be used with powdered foundation. it works the best with powder'...read mores. From Highlights, to Foundations, to Blush's and Bronzer's. My absolute favorite brush out of all of the Eye's Lip's Face Brushes. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ISLNDGRL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    LOVE IT. I use it mostly everyday. IT FEELS SOO SOFT! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    van_ly | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAVORITE

    I use this brush for literally everything. It's soft, dense, and performs great. I use it for my msfn, blush, to apply self tanner to my face, you name it. Love it, have like 4 of these. — 4 years ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Brush Ever!

    This is a fantastic buy for any makeup fanatic or even a professional artist. The only thing I have to complain about is that with everyday use the feral came loose in about 2 months. — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    fantastic and cheap — 4 years, 1 month ago
    dancefreak0956 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great.

    I use this for mineral and liquid. This is a multi-purpose brush. Good deal for three. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    shell1375 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    An amazing deal!

    I love this brush! I use it for powders and it gives me a nice, even, natural application. Plus, its super soft and feels great on my skin! Its sturdy and dense, and looks very professional. Its easy to clean, and holds up well even after many washes. I've never used it for liquid foundation, but I do use it for powders. I love this brush and would not hesitate to buy it again (especially at $3!) — 4 years, 2 months ago
    kwlreviewkid555 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great brush!!

    i use this brush everyday for my foundation. it blends product like a dream and is never streaky. worth way much more then the $3 you pay for it. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    rosie1123 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"