E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice brush

    nice brush and you cant beat the price. works well. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for its price

    I use this brush daily. Really soft & doesn't shed. It looks simple but not like cheap simple (if that makes sense).The only downfall is it's only available online, but since they're starting to put it in Targets, I'm sure it's only a matter of time before they have the studio line there. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lavenderlilac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My New Minerals Brush

    At first this brush had me stumped. I wasn't too sure what I would use it for because it didn't seem like a powder brush to me. Then I tried the elf minerals line and found this brush to be great for applying minerals foundation and the minerals booster. It fits almost perfectly in the minerals lids for that swirling motion. The brush is super soft too. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    one2many | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm In Love With This Little Thing Called ELF

    Once again, ELF has amazed me. I love this brush! The super soft,dense taklon (synthetic) bristles are amazing for applying powders. It is one of their softest brushes. The sleek design looks especially proffesional, which is another plus. I haven't noticed much shedding, which gets major kudos! The sturdy handle fits easily in my hand for easy application and the bristles slide across my face ef...read morefortlessly. I will definatly be buying this brush again! Also, I don't mind if it doesn't last long because of the price. I can buy several of these without the price even being comparable to that of a MAC powder brush! I'm not going to say "this product is great for the money" because its great, the price is just an added bonus! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Another ELF Must Have

    I use this brush for blush sometimes, and oh my gosh, it's sooooo soft! It's as soft as the famous ELF Eyeshadow Brush because it's made of Taklon hair. In addition, this brush doesn't shed, it looks sleek, it has the right amount of density, and it's only $3! The only reason why I'm not giving it a 10 is because the only place I can find it in is on the ELF website. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite brush EVER.

    I originally bought this brush because someone had mentioned that it was a dupe for the 187. I was SO impressed when I tried this brush! The brush is so incredibly soft! And it does a really good job at blending foundation and finishing powder (at least thats what I use this for). I swear by this brush, my friends are sick of hearing me rave about it. But it's such an amazing brush! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    FoOLiShxLaDy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    it's so soft

    for $3 , this brush is amazing. it's unbelievably soft, it's not fair for them to sell it this cheap. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    princessbebe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good for $3

    It's a pretty good brush for $3. It's good for heavier coverage and comes on pretty even. The bristles are so soft but still retains some firmness. Add it to your collection! It's also good for putting on that last step of translucent powder. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Pixiegirl11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend