E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great brush!!

    i use this brush everyday for my foundation. it blends product like a dream and is never streaky. worth way much more then the $3 you pay for it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    rosie1123 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    High Quality Brush at a Fraction of the Price

    This powder brush reminds me of one that Lancome makes but it is sooo much cheaper! The bristles are soft and good quality. Good for blushes, highlighters, powders. Great brush and at $3 dollars how can you resist? :) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    best brush period!

    this is great for highlight, powder, foundation bronzer and more so soft please get one! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    heather_ramsey | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great brush!!!

    This is a great brush. I recently picked this up at target not to long ago. I first used this brush to apply liquid foundation, while it did the job, I won't use it to apply liquid foundation again. I have a sigma flat top kabuki brush I think works better because it's a lot denser! The second time I used this brush I used it to apply my bare escentuals foundation, and mineral veil and I LOVED the results!!! I will definitely use this brush to apply all powders from here on out!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    deidra_harris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    i love this brush great quality synthetic bristles antibacterial great and multi uses value is INSANE!!!!!! 3 bucks a brush is worth it all the way <3 buy it if you can — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lelalu100 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely my favorite brush!

    It is all around perfect and it feels like a dream! I use this with my powder products. It's worked with blush, pressed powder foundation, loose powder foundation, and translucent powder for me. I think would be completely lost without this brush! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Jill326 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this powder brush! It works great for both pressed and loose powder, and it works best when you use a twisting motion on the skin, which helps set the product in a lot better than just sweeping it on your face. The bristles are so soft and feel great on my skin. Overall 10 out of 10 for the entire studio brush collection! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    cgioeli91 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I love this brush, it is high quality for only $3. It is sleek and soft, I use it with powder, blush and bronzer. A necessity for all women — 4 years, 3 months ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product

    This brush is fantastic. It's so soft, doesn't shed, and applies powders dreamily on your skin. I love rubbing it on my face because it's so soft!! And the best part... It's only $3 on E.L.F.'s website. The handle is sleek, the construction is fabulous, and everything about this brush is amazing!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    AmandaRH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can be used for Wet or Dry Products!

    I love this brush so much I ordered 4 of them! I use it for my mineral foundation, liquid foundation, powder and mousse foundations and even blush and bronzer! This truly is a total face brush since theres nothing it can't do! The bristles are super soft and since they're synthetic, the brush is anti bacterial and dries much faster than a natural hair brush. The handle is sleek and sturdy and look...read mores a lot more expensive than $3. Plus ELF often offers coupons, making this brush a STEAL! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    RaisaGiles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"