E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Definitely my favorite brush!

    It is all around perfect and it feels like a dream! I use this with my powder products. It's worked with blush, pressed powder foundation, loose powder foundation, and translucent powder for me. I think would be completely lost without this brush! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Jill326 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this powder brush! It works great for both pressed and loose powder, and it works best when you use a twisting motion on the skin, which helps set the product in a lot better than just sweeping it on your face. The bristles are so soft and feel great on my skin. Overall 10 out of 10 for the entire studio brush collection! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cgioeli91 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I love this brush, it is high quality for only $3. It is sleek and soft, I use it with powder, blush and bronzer. A necessity for all women — 2 years, 11 months ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent product

    This brush is fantastic. It's so soft, doesn't shed, and applies powders dreamily on your skin. I love rubbing it on my face because it's so soft!! And the best part... It's only $3 on E.L.F.'s website. The handle is sleek, the construction is fabulous, and everything about this brush is amazing!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    AmandaRH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can be used for Wet or Dry Products!

    I love this brush so much I ordered 4 of them! I use it for my mineral foundation, liquid foundation, powder and mousse foundations and even blush and bronzer! This truly is a total face brush since theres nothing it can't do! The bristles are super soft and since they're synthetic, the brush is anti bacterial and dries much faster than a natural hair brush. The handle is sleek and sturdy and look...read mores a lot more expensive than $3. Plus ELF often offers coupons, making this brush a STEAL! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    RaisaGiles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect to use with Foundation

    I use this to apply my foundation and it gives me a natural sheer finish. I love this brush, I don't know why I never got it before. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    this brush is my saving grace!

    SO easy to blend, soft, doesnt really shed (maybe one or two hairs, but who's counting?) gives alot of coverage, and did I mention it's only three dollars? I love how its flat top so it can really buff in your liquid foundation, powder, or anything lese you want to use it with. Great for begginers or even experts alike. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    letitbe | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    the one I keep going back to

    Ever since I got this brush I have been literally using it everyday for my powder, blush, and bronzer application. I love that it collects more product and it really distributes color evenly. The brush is surprisingly soft. By the way this brush is cheap in terms of price but the quality is as good as a high end brush. Go get it now! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice brush

    nice brush and you cant beat the price. works well. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for its price

    I use this brush daily. Really soft & doesn't shed. It looks simple but not like cheap simple (if that makes sense).The only downfall is it's only available online, but since they're starting to put it in Targets, I'm sure it's only a matter of time before they have the studio line there. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lavenderlilac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend