Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner Reviews

Back to Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Bad bad bad!

    I got this conditioner for my very dry/ damaged hair. I was very disappointed with it. I got the shampoo, the conditioner, and the spray. It made my hair even more dry and frizzy. I thought my hair just looked bad because it was so damaged, but my hairstylist blamed the shampoo and conditioner. Once I replaced them my hair got into way better shape. Don't buy this! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    giggles10142 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not great

    I really appreciated the ingredients and how good they are for your hair but this just wasn't creamy enough. It fell right off in the shower and dried out my curls ): I love the shampoo from this line but the conditioner didn't impress me. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    thickncurly | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's okaayy

    I expected this to work quite well, as I've tried the blue bottle version (which I prefer) not only does it smell better than this one, but it conditions better too I believe. If you need sulfate free, it's good enough, but I've definitely used better. And the smell.. Yugh! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    longhairdontcare | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    I recently did my (BIG CHOP) meaning i CUT all of the relaxer out of my hair to go natural. i needed a shampoo other than what i had been using which was pantene<---- which i really do love! but my hair was too stressed. I bought the awapuhi ginger collection from walmart and i LOVE it! I'm so happy with my new head of hair. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mizzmaserati | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and shiny

    Personally, I love this product. I'm white and have thick, wavy hair that tends to dry out at the ends. After I used this product(shampoo and conditioner), my hair became soft and shiny in a couple of uses. Even the ends of my hair felt soft and were healthier. The one thing I could do without is the smell. It's bearable during use, and once your hair is dry you can hardly smell it, but it still i...read moresn't a really desirable smell. Overall though, I love this product and would really recommend it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    tesslovesit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I love this product. Honestly all of organix products. But I love this because it cleans my hair and does help reduce frizz. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    GlamDoll | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great conditioner for keratin treated hair

    I love this conditioner! I had a keratin treatment done to my hair about a month ago. While I can't say the results were perfect, I have noticed less frizz over all. I used a shampoo + conditioner that the salon sold me the first time I was allowed to wash my hair. Since you really have to use sulfate free, I thought I would just use the one they told me to and be done with it. But then I saw t...read morehe Organix Brazilian Keratin products at CVS and decided to give them a try. After ONE use I noticed a significant difference in my hair compared to the other brand. I used the Conditioner, along with the shampoo and the leave-in spray. My hair felt so silky and it had a healthy shine. Even a couple days after, it still looked freshly done. I would recommend using the products together to get the best effect. And I love the smell of it too, tropical but not overpowering. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mnqtvrs | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good job

    I bought the whole system and really liked to conditioner. The smell is great and it works well as a pre-shampoo conditioner as well as a post-shampoo conditioner. I'd score it higher but wish I could find it in the store. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    OahuJune | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sleek & smooth

    I just bought this product, and my hair is already more shiny and soft after the first use. When I straightened my hair this morning, it was easy to do, and my hair stayed straight all day. I really enjoy this product so far. — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    1 Star Product

    I give this product a one star because it's a horrible conditioner. It doesn't condition your hair at all but the one star is that it helps you to straighten your hair easier & keep it straight. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend