Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo Reviews

Back to Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    better than some

    no testing on animals though — 4 months, 1 week ago
    ann_lavine | 161 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's not too bad

    I am transitioned to shampooing once a week and washing with conditioner the rest of the time. I SWEAR by the matching conditioner, and use this as my weekly shampoo. It does leave kind of a dryish feeling to your hair, but once you condition it sleeks down and leaves my hair feeling great. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    KatieJay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Very disappointing

    Yes this shampoo smells great but it does absolutely nothing good for my hair. It leaves it dry, frizzy and more wavy that usual ( which is ironic as it is supposed to be ever straight). It says so much on its package, but does nothing that it says. I would not recommend this to anyone. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    beautysmart | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Organix Everstraight

    At first I was very skeptical about this product. However, after trying it, I absolutely love it. It smells great, my hair feels and looks a amazing after each use. I actually have received many compliments on how shiny and sleek my hair looks. It is available for sale at large wholesalers like BJs and Costco. It's definitely worth the money. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Irina486 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    I started using this shampoo about a year ago because I decided to put a strip of purple in my dark brown, curly hair. I was impatient with bleaching and ended up frying that section. This shampoo gently cleansed my hair while providing much needed strength. It doesn't make my hair greasy or dry it out, but leaves my curls bouncy (even though it says straight, it really helps my curls) Plus it smells great and it is very affordable! I recommend this to all of you pretty ladies. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    thickncurly | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not that great

    The smell is pleasant, but after i used it, itmade my hair rough and tangled. I wont be buying this again. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kimberly1213 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT!!!

    I love it, it smells nice but sometime makes my hair greasy after a while. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    orangekuo | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend