Pacifica Perfume Roll-On Reviews

Back to Pacifica Perfume Roll-On»
Sort by:
  • 5

    pacifica roller perfume

    the fragrance is wonderful, not overpowering or migraine-inducing, however, it just does not have staying power. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    melaniemiller79 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long-Lasting

    I loveee my Gardenia perfume rollerball from ipsy last month! It has a very floral scent, there's no question about whether there are any other scents mixed in, it's pretty much straight up floral. I also love that this lasts really long, and a little bit of this goes a long way. I would definitely be interested to see if this brand has any other scents that I would be interested to try. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love gardenia!

    I received the gardenia scent in my ipsy bag last month and it smells fresh and green, but has a beautiful floral scent. I love that a little goes a long way and I smell nice all day long. I'm trying not to buy full sized perfumes so this is absolutely perfect. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It !!

    I had received the Pacifa Rollerball Perfume in my ipsy bag last month. I got the Pacifica's Island Vanilla and it smelt soooo GOOD. Since I really like that smell, I decided to go to an Ulta store and check out more different scent of the Pacifica Rollerball perfume. Well, I loved it all. It all smelt really great. However, I really prefer the Pacifa Island Vanilla, my favorite. I got to say, just one or two rolls of the perfume will last a long way and smells great. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    SAVmomma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    I absolutely love Pacifica, and these roll-on perfumes are great. I actually prefer roll-ons to spray perfumes because it gives you more control of where the perfume will end up. Favorite scents: Malibu Lemon Blossom (salty lemon), Waikiki Pikake (beautiful jasmine), French Lilac (perfect rendition of lilac), Persian Rose (rose without any of that fake smell). — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    LindaDD | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pacifica Rollerball Perfume

    I have just discovered Pacifica beauty products, and I am in love. I was turned on to Pacifica when I received the Tahitian Gardenia Rollerball perfume in my Ipsy Box. It is a beautiful floral scent. I was afraid it would be a faint fragrance, but it is strong enough to notice and there is no need to re-apply it that often. This is a major plus! I have just made my first purchase from Pacifi...read moreca. I ordered the Island Vanilla Wanderlust Collection, which comes w/ the Island Vanilla Rollerball, the Body Butter,and the Body Wash. The Island Vanilla scent is sweet, almost fruity scent. It is not overpowering at all. If you love the scent of vanilla, you will love Pacifica's Island Vanilla even more. I can't wait to take a shower w/ my new body wash and try out the body butter. I will be sure to review those as well! — 11 months ago
    MuffinTumble | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tahitian Gardenia

    I have this in Tahitian Gardenia. Smells lovely. Great to wear at the beach. — 11 months ago
    sarahmbondy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love the fig roll-on!

    I love the fig and vanilla. I like that I can toss it in my purse and just keep it around. They also have a new wax kind. I purchased, but haven't used it yet. I think it would be nice to put in my purse during the winter time...but I'm going to wait until then. I would hate for it to melt in my purse. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    phonon56 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend