Artistry Creme LuXury Reviews

Back to Artistry Creme LuXury»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wow. Simply Wow.

    Just after one use the next morning my face felt amazing. Seriously noticed how much smoother it was. The only bad thing is my skin is normally oily and I get occasional breakouts, when I used it twice a day would give me some spots. So I reduced it to just twice a week at night and it's great! Give this product a go, I'm amazed there is such a dramatic noticeable difference after just one use. Oh and im 30 btw — 1 week, 5 days ago
    kwong123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I am 68 years old and using Crème Lux for my face. My son-in-law asked me did I have face work done and when. They almost all my friends asked me the same type question. The best was when my husband told me he was so glad he married a younger woman... — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    DiamondBride | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Artistry cream luXury

    Say that I was 25 years old and I had this on my face it would makes u look like 10 or 12 years old — 1 year, 8 months ago
    staylor112 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Should be Prescribed with Accutane!

    I was on accutane for 4 months, i couldn't open my mouth to bite a sandwich (or anything else for that matter) without my lip bursting open. I went out and got free samples of Creme del la meir...it worked okay I thought that was as good as it got until my boyfriend insisted that I order the Creme Luxury from him. I was so skeptical of trying it because it is an Amway product. I covered each half ...read moreof my face in each of the moisturizers, I was in shock and denial that Creme Luxury not only felt like it soaked into my skin more but it kept my skin moisturized the entire night. I did not walk up with lizard face on that half of my face and best of all it is cheaper!! This product saved my skin! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    crystal_williams | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  45 of 51 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    master these products since them use my face and feels like different thanks to artistry — 2 years, 8 months ago
    yojana_vega | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creme Luxury

    Phenomenal! So glad we have this incredible product... — 2 years, 8 months ago
    bleucat3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    really works

    makes your skin ook and act 15 years younger, without fail. 100% money back guarantee.. you have nothing to lose! visit my facebook or my profile for information where to buy this product! <3 — 2 years, 8 months ago
    perfectingpretty | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ultimate best!

    This product will revolutionize your skin! I just a bit around my eyes, but mostly goes to my body. Who says only the face should look good? When i'm 70 I don't want just my face to still look and everything else is questionable? Lol so I every time i'm done showering I use a but of this to mix with my body lotion Walla! Skin feels great! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mynuex | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    ARTISTRY CREME LUXURY

    I'm a 35 year old lady I start using this product 5 months ago people can't believe I'm 35 yrs old friends ask me what surgeon I'm using lol love this will never stop using this. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Milpa_M_David | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Artistry Creme Luxury by Amway

    Finally a cream that works! I love this product! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    cquiroz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend